Originally posted by choco B:*kok* Don't deliberately misunderstand lah .. I'm not the one with the grudge
Originally posted by Pitot:howcome still stuck at work?
not going home?
Originally posted by hisoka:most of the time?![]()
tat time? nopeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. lol.. yeah.. i kinda know what u mean.. alien environment..
Chen kai is fat @ss kid.. are u fat ? and are u short ? no right ?
yeah.. confirm is ur @ss..i can even feel it now.
Originally posted by alexkusu:imagine how much power that wud have consumed![]()

go home ah? or going out?Originally posted by choco B:Heh it's time liao... play-timeLeaving in a mo'.
Originally posted by alexkusu:
then are you the one with marriage proposal?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
i was just asking if that was your preferred way to describe your perchance for food. you could always correct me. anyway judging from the lack of denial i guess my option was to your liking?Originally posted by choco B:We are nowhere that familiar with each other for you to be hurling that accusation at me![]()
hmm....indecent proposalOriginally posted by choco B:/gives you hisoka's hand in marriage
i have to ask her.. so u saying my younger sister is fuking fat is it ?Originally posted by alexkusu:tat time? nope
u know how u owest drop off one girl? very tanned skin...err..chubby?
she was in my cell group
so..now u know me liaw huh![]()
erm i won't argue about this proposal apart from the fact that i do need my hand i and i object to my hand being used in obscene waysOriginally posted by choco B:/gives you hisoka's hand in marriage
red over white means ur set on target.Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
U TOLD ME U DUN HAVE A YOUNGER SISTER!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:i have to ask her.. so u saying my younger sister is fuking fat is it ?
well .. i gonna tell her u said that.
u some kind of pilot ? i thought that picture in ur signature there is like a killer Bench that just kinda chopped or ate someone and with all the blood splattered on the floor..Originally posted by Pitot:red over white means ur set on target.
red over red means u will taste terra firma real soon
white over white means u can fly all night.![]()
what if upper left n lower left light blink same time n vice versa?Originally posted by Pitot:red over white means ur set on target.
red over red means u will taste terra firma real soon
white over white means u can fly all night.![]()
lampa la! i told u i got brothers n sisters liaw... wtf! now u disrespecting my sister and me in the forum some more... kaninia..Originally posted by alexkusu:U TOLD ME U DUN HAVE A YOUNGER SISTER!!!
i did not say fat wor..
what i mean was...nice to hold
y am i always misunderstood![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:go home ah? or going out?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lampa la! i told u i got brothers n sisters liaw... wtf! now u disrespecting my sister and me in the forum some more... kaninia..![]()
son of a b|tch!
tat means u need to stop cajoling ur yoke.Originally posted by alexkusu:what if upper left n lower left light blink same time n vice versa?
u never read my postnote ahOriginally posted by hisoka:no i won't get them for you!! i scared rin scratch me to death![]()
roses only if all options exhuasted and i'm in a good mood. i just have this irrational disgust about somethign thats so over-priced and over-commercialised
can always happy hour with me.. later ...at 8... start..Originally posted by choco B:out... need to recover from ... Monday itself... LOL
Bye toots!
where the hell in the pic do u see blood?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u some kind of pilot ? i thought that picture in ur signature there is like a killer Bench that just kinda chopped or ate someone and with all the blood splattered on the floor..
not my fualt she was the one aiming for me and going for my hand deOriginally posted by Pitot:u all stop ka chiauing choco la.. see she ran away..![]()