hahahahahahaha... tat time wad did u say to me bassie n kopi huh?Originally posted by choco B:Why , u wan to go ah?
which uni? monash? or that one...swinburne?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Will do my Law papers here.. then finish off the degree overseas.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mojo's...
he he![]()
yea lor, actually seems like got another student also doing the same thing, so got one day they actually compared who had stayed there the longestOriginally posted by Pitot:classic.
Getting a car o in July ?Originally posted by Pitot:talking abt car, its just so tempting to see the 2 sets of keys to my dad's car on the desk.
i like the keychain design.
hohoho, quick quick july pls come.
Originally posted by Pitot:hahahahahahaha... tat time wad did u say to me bassie n kopi huh?![]()
shld be taking over my dad's car becaus he cant drive it for now.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Getting a car o in July ?
u going for driving lesson soon?Originally posted by Pitot:talking abt car, its just so tempting to see the 2 sets of keys to my dad's car on the desk.
i like the keychain design.
hohoho, quick quick july pls come.
Bro.. i can get ..Originally posted by alexkusu:which uni? monash? or that one...swinburne?
if u like, i can supply u with a LLB![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, actually seems like got another student also doing the same thing, so got one day they actually compared who had stayed there the longest![]()
wat do u wana specialise in?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bro.. i can get ..
but my family of lawyers will just fuk my @ss up when i dun know shiet. They will know.. n they will find out.. n if they find out... they will rip me a new @ss hole..
so ..
no thanks. U can supple them to the China Chinese.
lol..u sneaky bastard~!Originally posted by Pitot:shld be taking over my dad's car becaus he cant drive it for now.
Originally posted by choco B:LOL wait till YOU ALL free then say
KK taxi's here bebye for real this time !
i think it would not be a problem for me at all.Originally posted by rainee:u going for driving lesson soon?
i m now getting used to driving, not as hard as it was at first le![]()
Well.. i just gonna use the knowledge to run my business . Tie in my family business n stuff like that. Its just knowledge based to further wha ti wanna do.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat do u wana specialise in?
me also thinkin of goin to study law..then maybe specialise in corporate law
business? the legit one? or black ones?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. i just gonna use the knowledge to run my business . Tie in my family business n stuff like that. Its just knowledge based to further wha ti wanna do.
go which gym bo jio...Originally posted by hisoka:i going to the gym le have fun pple
bye hisoka, enjoy gym...Originally posted by hisoka:i going to the gym le have fun pple
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Pitot:go which gym bo jio...
TCASOriginally posted by alexkusu:pitot..ur avatar kenot see
radar screen showin wat![]()
wats the range? 500k?Originally posted by Pitot:TCAS
Traffic alert and Collision Avoidance System