so what u trying to say is..Originally posted by Pitot:if i want to drive it, conversion course.
if not, sell it away?
i have no reason to get a sports car.. my dad's drive is good enough.![]()
at the end of the day u just need to settle down. so i prefer cars with 4 doors, boot big enough to put 4 golf bags, luxury and prestiege and to top it of, speed that can put the noisy rex and evos to shame.Originally posted by BadzMaro:so what u trying to say is..
ur dads drive... beats.. a lets say...Evo.. or mmm.. NSX... no.. say..Fairlady 350Z..
or.. Ferrari..
hahhaa
k k i am just kidding with u.
i promise u.. even at 50.. i WILL own a 2 door sports car. It will forever in my list of.. CARS TO OWN in my garage.. age doesnt matter.. most likely gonna be like thos Ford Monaro V8.. or the BMW or Merc... but i WILL own.. sprts car even at settling down age... he he.. once u go sport.. u never go back.Originally posted by Pitot:at the end of the day u just need to settle down. so i prefer cars with 4 doors, boot big enough to put 4 golf bags, luxury and prestiege and to top it of, speed that can put the noisy rex and evos to shame.![]()
change to what?Originally posted by alexkusu:changed rex liaw wor
u didnt knw![]()
maybe some girls will like maOriginally posted by Pitot:so it shows that i am a sweet n dumb guy la?
pay attention ladies..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i promise u.. even at 50.. i WILL own a 2 door sports car. It will forever in my list of.. CARS TO OWN in my garage.. age doesnt matter.. most likely gonna be like thos Ford Monaro V8.. or the BMW or Merc... but i WILL own.. sprts car even at settling down age... he he.. once u go sport.. u never go back.![]()
of course sedan also must have at least 1 la..![]()
i am a wolf in sheeps clothings.Originally posted by rainee:maybe some girls will like ma![]()
fair enough.. i understand.Originally posted by Pitot:
i dont think i can afford to get a sports car though.
In sg, having a continental sedan is good enough.
I tried to physco my dad to sell his car away so that i can get a subaru legacy or sort of using the excuse that his car is way too big n heavy for it to be my first car.
but he said he dosent want to sell it because he just bought it.
den on second thoughts, his car is pretty well to do compared to my peers cars. so aiya take lor.![]()
the new camry looks nice..Originally posted by BadzMaro:fair enough.. i understand.
but for me.. i wil lown a sports car.. in my garage.. he he..
end of this year i may be getting a sedan.. sell my Camry to get the New Camry or the new civic.. omg.. looks so damn good man.. with aero spoiler n stuff.. mamamia! my friends got it.. n both tinted .. chrome mags.. mugen sports rims n shiet.. man.. but look hella good.
well, ur first car o.k ma.. my first car was like a 1985 Toyota Sprinter 5 spd manual NON-power steering. i empahisze on the NON- power steering thing.. it was hell.. but that thing was a tank.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:fair enough.. i understand.
but for me.. i wil lown a sports car.. in my garage.. he he..
end of this year i may be getting a sedan.. sell my Camry to get the New Camry or the new civic.. omg.. looks so damn good man.. with aero spoiler n stuff.. mamamia! my friends got it.. n both tinted .. chrome mags.. mugen sports rims n shiet.. man.. but look hella good.
well, ur first car o.k ma.. my first car was like a 1985 Toyota Sprinter 5 spd manual NON-power steering. i empahisze on the NON- power steering thing.. it was hell.. but that thing was a tank.![]()
hmm...wats that? me car noobOriginally posted by Pitot:the new camry looks nice..
but dont u think the accord looks nicer than the civic?
non power steering
My dad is driving a S80 now which is wad i will be driving in a few mths time. this is a real tank.
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...wats that? me car noob
os that nissan silvia? or a merc?
i mean Accord not Camry.. ya.. teh ACCORD is DA BOMB man! shit.. coz camry n accord loook same.. but accord has better n nicer curves at the back lights right ?Originally posted by Pitot:the new camry looks nice..
but dont u think the accord looks nicer than the civic?
non power steering
My dad is driving a S80 now which is wad i will be driving in a few mths time. this is a real tank.
wat car ur dad drivin?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
lol.. not really..Originally posted by alexkusu:
must have build alot of muscles in ur arms hor
u me the Euro version of accord?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i mean Accord not Camry.. ya.. teh ACCORD is DA BOMB man! shit.. coz camry n accord loook same.. but accord has better n nicer curves at the back lights right ?
yup... considering the Civic n Accord.. my bad..he he..
Civic is more sporty.. sleeker build. Accord is more futuristic.. n the back looks better even without spoiler.
Volvo ?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
aim for the accord euro specs..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i mean Accord not Camry.. ya.. teh ACCORD is DA BOMB man! shit.. coz camry n accord loook same.. but accord has better n nicer curves at the back lights right ?
yup... considering the Civic n Accord.. my bad..he he..
Civic is more sporty.. sleeker build. Accord is more futuristic.. n the back looks better even without spoiler.
did u take the car to akaroa?Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. not really..gym made it bigger. but it helped.
thos will cost 180 to 200k here..Originally posted by alexkusu:u me the Euro version of accord?
hmm..how bout Lexu I520?
looks nice also
they call it Toyota Alex here....the hatchback model
no kiddin!
keep seing a golden one around shirley
nah.. never went that far. i know it wont go up. But its a sprinter sports version though LOL! coz most ppls are 4 speed only.Originally posted by alexkusu:did u take the car to akaroa?
i wonder how it went
up n down the mountains
shiftin thru the gears
lol.. dunno also. I only know one of em has that designation. My dad got a volvo too.. i dunno is it the same version though!Originally posted by Pitot:Volvo S80T.
i nvr knew that opel had S80 designation
wah..loaded kid..european car leh!Originally posted by Pitot:Volvo S80T.
i nvr knew that opel had S80 designation