ng..Originally posted by Pitot:the lexus 520 looks great especially with a pearl white paint. i saw one the other day and it was like glowing
sell off ur truck!Originally posted by BadzMaro:thos will cost 180 to 200k here..
i can only afford 120K to 130++K
lmimted budget u know...he he.. but the lexus one is good.. the Euro one is also AS good.. but sigh...~
i like white..reflects the innocence n purity of my heartOriginally posted by Pitot:the lexus 520 looks great especially with a pearl white paint. i saw one the other day and it was like glowing
i need my truck.. so i selling my camry. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:sell off ur truck!
or get the rest on loan!
180k ringgit ah...
here around 50k
wat u need is a toyota starletOriginally posted by Pitot:its abit to farking big for my first car.
this kinda cars dont deserve pimpingOriginally posted by alexkusu:i like white..reflects the innocence n purity of my heart
but white cars get dirty damn easily..also if get hit or wat..can see easily
maybe i will get black one..slap on 20inch rims.. 80% tint
get it lowered, install a nice xbox 360
hmm...
*dreams*
hows ur truck?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i need my truck.. so i selling my camry. he he..
i will loan 40% of it or try to loan 30% of it.
Nz there should be way cheaper. i think aobut 20K can buy alraedy. Fuk proton n perodua.
nah..Originally posted by alexkusu:wat u need is a toyota starlet![]()
my truck. now have to retint n sutff.. coz the colour combination not correct.Originally posted by alexkusu:hows ur truck?
last time sumone smashed ur car window n stole ur fren lappy
issit ur camry or truck?
Originally posted by alexkusu:wat u need is a toyota starlet![]()
hey, how bout ford mustang GT?Originally posted by Pitot:this kinda cars dont deserve pimping
it spoils the beauty of it..
anyway, if ur rich enough to own the 520i.. i think the person shld be rich enough to take care of it too.

toyota starlet glanza V!Originally posted by BadzMaro:nah..
he thinks the Volvo is big.. so good life.. get Volvo as first car liaw still complain
later ur dad slap u with a Toyota Hybrid Eco Friendly car then u know.. those 2 seater types.![]()
wat tint colour u have? show pic lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:my truck. now have to retint n sutff.. coz the colour combination not correct.
fuking sobs...
subaru legacy blitzen!Originally posted by Pitot:
i think something like the legacy will do me justice.
imagine driving the volvo with a triangle plate.![]()
Mini cooper sounds good. he he!Originally posted by alexkusu:toyota starlet glanza V!
turbo power man!
but usually girls drive starlets
so maybe pitot shud get a supercharged mini cooper instead

mine is the Reflect Green one then a nother layer of 60% black. so its double tint.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat tint colour u have? show pic leh
how much ur tint cost? Rm5k?
legit or not ur tint?
how bout mx5?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mini cooper sounds good. he he!
the thing is, with the tank, i dont needa bother about minor bumps because i know the body is up armoured. with othert cars i am afraid it will cause ultimate harm.Originally posted by alexkusu:subaru legacy blitzen!
but..thats still too big for u leh
can u park it or not![]()
O~ he he,,,Originally posted by Pitot:the thing is, with the tank, i dont needa bother about minor bumps because i know the body is up armoured. with othert cars i am afraid it will cause ultimate harm.![]()
wah..reflect greenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mine is the Reflect Green one then a nother layer of 60% black. so its double tint.
Originally posted by alexkusu:ccb pitot, stop bein so materialistic la
other ppl dun even own a car leh!
how bout other ppl carsOriginally posted by Pitot:the thing is, with the tank, i dont needa bother about minor bumps because i know the body is up armoured. with othert cars i am afraid it will cause ultimate harm.![]()