which explains why he turn g@yOriginally posted by the Bear:ewwwwwwww!
mystiv like britneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bothersome, aren't you?
What do you prefer? Uranium? Plutoium? Curium? Or others?
6 years ago maybeOriginally posted by the Bear:ewwwwwwww!
mystiv like britneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Ants no saliva meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rubbish.
Ants don't have saliva.
Wait, do I?
I think the Russians did it.Originally posted by the Bear:in vogue these days is Polonium 210
Oh man, you are cursed.Originally posted by mystiv:i knoe euu lurbe miex..
donch nid write down derhx..
I see if I can get my hands on those. It's a common poison.Originally posted by the Bear:in vogue these days is Polonium 210
thats why must help u maOriginally posted by mystiv:i knoe euu lurbe miex..
donch nid write down derhx..
I don't know leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Ants no saliva meh?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see if I can get my hands on those. It's a common poison.
I will need a lead suit. Who's willing to sponsor me?
Another siao oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see if I can get my hands on those. It's a common poison.
I will need a lead suit. Who's willing to sponsor me?
im jay chou!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh man, you are cursed.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Another siao one
hmm...u go lick something la....maybe mystivOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know leh...
Originally posted by the Bear:no need.. the radiation cannot penetrate skin.. after all, it's alpha-rays...
Alpha particles have a range of only a few centimeters in air. It is easily stopped by human skin and normal clothes.Originally posted by the Bear:no need.. the radiation cannot penetrate skin.. after all, it's alpha-rays...
thats it..another those siao jay wanna be in this forumOriginally posted by mystiv:im jay chou!
curse of the golden flower
What siao... it's really easy to get...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Another siao one
hmm..then why all the reports abt the poisoning?Originally posted by the Bear:no need.. the radiation cannot penetrate skin.. after all, it's alpha-rays...
im waitingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...u go lick something la....maybe mystiv
Originally posted by mystiv:hmm..then why all the reports abt the poisoning?
but i thought cannot pass thru skin?Originally posted by the Bear:your innards got skin?
items that have been abused once are most likely to be abused in the hands of othersOriginally posted by the Bear:seriously.. it's easy to get... just go do a google search on it.. you'll find lots of sites selling the stuff..
Ding dong...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...u go lick something la....maybe mystiv