really 10k?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u need to donate RM10K..
i am in the process of doing it. I am helping the local police here ma. I am donating to the town here.. th elittle town..he he...
i dunno abuot wont get saman.. i think so
real lehOriginally posted by Pitot:i thought those pics were fake.![]()
maybe the plate.. or his bigshot daddy.. or both.Originally posted by alexkusu:really 10k?
but will u get stopped by police or not?
which town ur donatin too? limbang?
i duno bout saman..my fren park yellow line, reserved parkin, disabled parkin everywhere
no one dare say anything one...maybe his dad bigshot or wat nobody dare to kacau
i dun think much chinese cops lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. no la.. i ddint try la![]()
hor? u still work at the ulu office ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe the plate.. or his bigshot daddy.. or both.
anyways gotta
guard is locking up office. laters!
i saw the picsOriginally posted by alexkusu:real leh
bignews..
hmm...u wan me go dig it out ah?![]()
must be showerinOriginally posted by Pitot:i saw the pics
where is hisoka? collasped?![]()
this is sg, no real good parks nearby and most parks are like next to the roadOriginally posted by alexkusu:knn..jus run around ur local park
who goes to the gym jus to use treadmill nia
actually eating dinnerOriginally posted by alexkusu:must be showerin
go have a look see![]()

eh abang, ai lim kopi mai?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am
The First..
Jom~! mari kita pergi~Originally posted by LazerLordz:eh abang, ai lim kopi mai?![]()
tak mau = extra?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Jom~! mari kita pergi~
kopi tak mau susu~![]()
damn.. i starting some classes this week. Part time.. Law papers. lolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:tak mau = extra?
ah..there's no school today.![]()
How long is the course?Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. i starting some classes this week. Part time.. Law papers. lol