havent seen u for few months.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heh? Where are you flying off to?![]()
Yup, PC-related stuffs.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm? i guess the bad things are pc related huh?
n the 'bad' is not as bad as in BadzMaro hor![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got lah, a few days ago I was around.![]()
ur like a nomad lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:havent seen u for few months.
i am packing files. documents n reports to report to HQ later.
4 hour drive.. looonely drive...O so loonely...
Yup, I disappeared for a while.Originally posted by BadzMaro:havent seen u for few months.
i am packing files. documents n reports to report to HQ later.
4 hour drive.. looonely drive...O so loonely...
Things moving on pretty good. Got more ang pows this year since my cousin is marrying before CNY.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so hows things? wanted to join the bball the toerh day but busy lah![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, PC-related stuffs.
Not Maro kind of bad. I'm very innocent.
more like office boy.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur like a nomad leh
always movin around
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
wat ru goin to do? steal wifi net?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, PC-related stuffs.
Not Maro kind of bad. I'm very innocent.
well, not promoted. Just gonna recieve my bonus for last year. And that i am starting my part time schooling. My job here is pretty much done. I have relegated my duties to the new guy.. to take over my stuffs. So i come down here once a month to recieve , update and report. So i be spending more time in the big city.. where my course is also. So its kinda a win win situation for me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, I disappeared for a while.
Flying to HQ... hmm... promoted?![]()
Hacking. But has to track down the user IP address first. He's very hard to trace.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat ru goin to do? steal wifi net?
u do get reimburse for ur travel expenses rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:more like office boy.![]()
where u studyin?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, not promoted. Just gonna recieve my bonus for last year. And that i am starting my part time schooling. My job here is pretty much done. I have relegated my duties to the new guy.. to take over my stuffs. So i come down here once a month to recieve , update and report. So i be spending more time in the big city.. where my course is also. So its kinda a win win situation for me.![]()
Oh... studying. Very relaxed liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, not promoted. Just gonna recieve my bonus for last year. And that i am starting my part time schooling. My job here is pretty much done. I have relegated my duties to the new guy.. to take over my stuffs. So i come down here once a month to recieve , update and report. So i be spending more time in the big city.. where my course is also. So its kinda a win win situation for me.![]()
how u know is a 'he'?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hacking. But has to track down the user IP address first. He's very hard to trace.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Things moving on pretty good. Got more ang pows this year since my cousin is marrying before CNY.![]()
I guess only. Only managed to find a profile which indicates that he's a guy.Originally posted by alexkusu:how u know is a 'he'?
u mean girls not smart enuf to hack ah![]()
Ya hor...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
still haven't tried your cookies leh![]()
sg hacker?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I guess only. Only managed to find a profile which indicates that he's a guy.
wah so fast distribute everythign le arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya hor...
Next outing...
Only 2 tins left.
Yup.Originally posted by alexkusu:sg hacker?
aiya, must be somebody too bored one leh
dun waste ur time leh
Sort of.Originally posted by hisoka:wah so fast distribute everythign le arh![]()
Bye alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:okie dokie
time to go meet my boss
see u all![]()