so off work at 5?Originally posted by rainee:super long day today...got another class until 5pm![]()
nope, have to stay until 630...Originally posted by hisoka:so off work at 5?
haiz.Originally posted by rainee:nope, have to stay until 630...
go back have to face "war" wif my parents...
seriously sick of this...![]()
yea...Originally posted by hisoka:haiz.
take care faster come over sg
flood liao, one of my students oledi said she cannot turn upOriginally posted by hisoka:wonder if will flood![]()
thats why got so many thigns to doOriginally posted by rainee:just got a new badge from my company today, then realized the job i hold is senior lecturer![]()
ooh..shiny badges.Originally posted by rainee:just got a new badge from my company today, then realized the job i hold is senior lecturer![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:thats why got so many thigns to do![]()
i saw ur first reply...Originally posted by LazerLordz:ooh..shiny badges.
did you see my reply in your other thread?![]()
the part timers lor, which is why when they go off you have to coverOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
senior lecturer...i shud have some junior lecturers under me wor![]()
u shld have lecturer aids.....someone to clean the board for u liddatOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
senior lecturer...i shud have some junior lecturers under me wor![]()
the part timers are not directly under me, they are in another dept...as in teaching another course. basically in my dept i m the only one in there nowOriginally posted by hisoka:the part timers lor, which is why when they go off you have to cover![]()
good idea...and i found out that the other lecturer always never cleans the board after he finishes teachingOriginally posted by The man who was death:u shld have lecturer aids.....someone to clean the board for u liddat![]()
no la, my students all above 18 de leh, how to caneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder how my sis teaches?
with cane?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:no la, my students all above 18 de leh, how to cane
now my class got one very good looking girl, and one very good looking guy. but both of them come on different time, so trying to figure a way to intro the goodlooking guy to the rest of the class
maybe it is time to schedule another presentation![]()
aiya i oso wan all the students to know each other ma...like very weird if all of them sit inside the class and dun even know each other's names...Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
rainee is teacher or matchmaker??
Originally posted by rainee:aiya i oso wan all the students to know each other ma...like very weird if all of them sit inside the class and dun even know each other's names...![]()