never intro to meOriginally posted by rainee:no la, my students all above 18 de leh, how to cane
now my class got one very good looking girl, and one very good looking guy. but both of them come on different time, so trying to figure a way to intro the goodlooking guy to the rest of the class
maybe it is time to schedule another presentation![]()
over time they hear u call their names they'll know already lor.....dun intro them create a opportunity for them to intro themselvesOriginally posted by rainee:aiya i oso wan all the students to know each other ma...like very weird if all of them sit inside the class and dun even know each other's names...![]()
yea lor, the opportunity must be a day when they are all sitting together...but now is like all the new students only come on friday, the rest comes on other day...so how to intro each other?Originally posted by The man who was death:over time they hear u call their names they'll know already lor.....dun intro them create a opportunity for them to intro themselves![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:never intro to me![]()
zhu ying tai?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with the zhu ying tai?![]()
There are pple who dun read, speak, learn chinese.. translation pls..Originally posted by hisoka:zhu ying tai?
u never heard the song meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with the zhu ying tai?![]()
u have to listen to this song to know wat i m talking abt...Originally posted by hisoka:zhu ying tai?
u dunno who is zhu ying tai? she is like the chinese juliet lor, then her partner is liang shan bo...very long ago show la...Originally posted by Gackt247:There are pple who dun read, speak, learn chinese.. translation pls..![]()
I tink i know a bit here n there.. but but.. i'm hopeless when it comes to my roots..Originally posted by rainee:u dunno who is zhu ying tai? she is like the chinese juliet lor, then her partner is liang shan bo...very long ago show la...![]()
for your benefit...and others who are interestedOriginally posted by Gackt247:I tink i know a bit here n there.. but but.. i'm hopeless when it comes to my roots..
U gotta be kidding me..Originally posted by rainee:
my chinese is half past six one...i only know abt this show cos my mom is crazy abt it and kept talking abt it...Originally posted by Gackt247:U gotta be kidding me..
Can i hire u to be my Chinese Philosophy Tutor?