erm lao po..Originally posted by starblue:it's my mum's birthday today!! happy happy birthday!!
i bought her a watch cos she said she wants a new one. then i asked my bro to give it to her this morning, and he went, "it's tomolo lah..."
-___-"""
then we went to wish her happy birthday, and dad heard and woke up and say, "not tomolo meh??"
-______-"""""
so anyway, it's her birthday today! weee~~~ i'm going to collect the flowers later in the evening to give her. i always give her a bouquet every year.
i just realise she is really getting older... so this year, i'm going to make sure she drink lots of milk, eat less carbohydrates and exercise more, to prepare for her menopause. yosh~~
happy birthday mum!! thanks for putting up my tantrums and mood swings all these years. i promise i won't go looking for trouble with dad. and that i will still go to church on (most) sundays.
Originally posted by monoslayer:it's tomolo lah..
o.O be careful.. that's my mum. not yours...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Happy birthday Starblue's.. de mum ? lol! HAPPY BDAY! MUMMY!
Ur mummy is MY mummy...Originally posted by starblue:o.O be careful.. that's my mum. not yours...
omigosh continue like this and u will get into her bad books...dun say i didnt warn uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Ur mummy is MY mummy...
*cuddles to starblue's de mummy..* heh heh...
yeah... listen to her maro. or you'll find yourself thrown into a pit lined with cacti.Originally posted by rainee:omigosh continue like this and u will get into her bad books...dun say i didnt warn u
o.O serious?!?! wow... such a small small world...Originally posted by seow:My mother today also birthday.
Hi^5!!
Happy birthday!
nothing lor, birthdays isn't considered important in my family.Originally posted by starblue:o.O serious?!?! wow... such a small small world...
what did you do for your mum?