hmm...Originally posted by alexkusu:40
but if things goes well for me. Maybe this or next year
yea not bad, i oso wan to do this...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:backpack slowly around the world...and see in which country I finally die
get a hongky maid?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
for me it depends...see how when i oledi start my family...hard to handle a full time job once oledi have kids, and i dun trust maids wif my kids anyway after hearing all the horror stories
so maybe will retire at around 30 plus, but dat time i must have had enuff savings to start my own business, where i can work at any time i like
yea lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:get a hongky maid?
most ppl plan to retire at 30 or wat, but often things dont go their way
And you're going to live off them?Originally posted by fudgester:I plan to marry before I hit 30.
I plan to retire as soon as my kids become self-sufficient.
Well, I wasn't thinking of that. I was thinking more along the lines of not having to support my kids when I'm past retirement age.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And you're going to live off them?
if can, i will never want to live off my parents. maybe cos of wat my parents did to me...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And you're going to live off them?