dun rain anymore!Originally posted by LinYu:
can't help coz "sad movies makes me cryOriginally posted by rainee:dun rain anymore!
this is the 73rd crapbox of this forumOriginally posted by dragg:what does the 73 means?
73 days?
then dun watch sad movie anymoreOriginally posted by LinYu:can't help coz "sad movies makes me cry
morning pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning all
Johor there have to upgrade their drainage systemOriginally posted by rainee:this is the 73rd crapbox of this forum
i hope this will not cause us to have 73 days of continuous rain, otherwise everyone in johor will really die
*points and laughs at fudgie*Originally posted by fudgester:My brand-new track shoes are now soiled and dirty.
*throws muddy track shoes at banana*Originally posted by laurence82:*points and laughs at fudgie*
just now traffic jam until quite jialat on my way to work...cos got two accidentsOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from a 5km jog at ECP.
It's no longer raining, but some parts of the running track were flooded and muddy.
My brand-new track shoes are now soiled and dirty.
yea i seriously agree with thisOriginally posted by sbst275:Johor there have to upgrade their drainage system
u gonna post 10 in a row again?Originally posted by mystiv:
yea i hope it wun rain anymore...otherwise later i go back will have a massive jam againOriginally posted by Pitot:COLD sia.
forecast says it will prolly be like this for the next few days.Originally posted by rainee:yea i hope it wun rain anymore...otherwise later i go back will have a massive jam again
how is ur dogOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yo yo yo
sianz...yesterday while i waited for the bus i overheard some ppl from kota tinggi stranded in the bus stop, cos no bus to bring them backOriginally posted by Pitot:forecast says it will prolly be like this for the next few days.
as long as CNY isnt such a bummer will do.
wats up wif his dog?Originally posted by Pitot:how is ur dog