cockroaches don't die by baygon.Originally posted by starblue:ahuh. not very good for conversation, that one..
anyway, i'm very tired now... going to sleep le. this huge cockroach flew into my bedroom last night and i stayed up to check if it remained alive after i sprayed baygon. end up i didnt see any corpse, so i went to sleep in my bro's room. now i think i also still dun dare sleep in my room... haiz... worst night ever.
i know.. thats why i was so frantic... but really cannot find it anywhere? it must still be in here somewhere one loh.... so creepy... i'm sharing a space with a disgusting flying pregnant piece of sht.Originally posted by hisoka:cockroaches don't die by baygon.
and hor you better kill it.
flying means the cockroach is pregnant and iwll soon give birth to more of it bethren. beware!!!![]()
Dun worry lah. It will show up when least expected.Originally posted by starblue:i know.. thats why i was so frantic... but really cannot find it anywhere? it must still be in here somewhere one loh.... so creepy... i'm sharing a space with a disgusting flying pregnant piece of sht.![]()
you should have smashed it right after baygoningOriginally posted by starblue:i know.. thats why i was so frantic... but really cannot find it anywhere? it must still be in here somewhere one loh.... so creepy... i'm sharing a space with a disgusting flying pregnant piece of sht.![]()
show up in her mouth while she sleeps?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun worry lah. It will show up when least expected.
Or maybe it is giving birth to more piece of sht right now.![]()
Breakfast appetiser.Originally posted by hisoka:show up in her mouth while she sleeps?![]()
somewhat.Originally posted by alexkusu:wats wrong seow
all fart n no poo?
is that cow supposed to be me?Originally posted by hisoka:wheres the fan of cow?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Evening ppls!
Now i am in Work/Study mode..
i dun need to spend so mch time at office.. but instead.. have to spend time in class full with ppl younger then me. THen i got homework.. at least its not that bad, i wont get fired if i dun do it.. but i dun get paid..
back from gym.. *smells teh sweat*... time to burn the fat off... what to do.. WAAAAT TO DO~~~
?Abdomen pain! PREGNANT ? but then again.. u will have appetite.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
me not feeling well...recently got this pain on the upper half of my tummy, has been going on for 2 days and it is still there...not really painful, but just a bit sore
causes me to not have appetite for my meals either![]()
DEATH HAS COMETH FOR ME! NAY!Originally posted by The man who was death:eve ring ring![]()
yeah . i quite free now that i am not working as hard as usual.. but got courses though.. later they BAR me from exam.. damnit.. n to think that i allowed thier students to my site visit.. SCUM SUCKING MAGGOTS!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh maro, jus ask
early next month in feb ur free or not? maybe 1st week of feb
how can they bar uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yeah . i quite free now that i am not working as hard as usual.. but got courses though.. later they BAR me from exam.. damnit.. n to think that i allowed thier students to my site visit.. SCUM SUCKING MAGGOTS!