No need to use prepaid cards...Originally posted by rainee:i m off as well tomorrow...
sad huh...my rm 10 card will usually finish within 20 minutes of talkingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Profits, profits and more profits...
still need to use i wun be meeting rin at all this weekend, cos he is "forced" to attend some kinda MLM seminar for these two days by his parentsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No need to use prepaid cards...
hmmz so exp arh?Originally posted by rainee:sad huh...my rm 10 card will usually finish within 20 minutes of talking
yea lor, dats y i m looking for calling cards, but dun seem to know of any that will allow me to call from msia to singapore...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so exp arh?
i last time use the card call from australia so cheap 600 mins or more for 10 bucks nia
RM10 and SGD10 very different... mine last about twice as long, just as our currency is twice as strong as RM.Originally posted by rainee:sad huh...my rm 10 card will usually finish within 20 minutes of talking
yea...true...but rin has been telling me that his phone bill seems to increase more and more lately oledi went up to more than 200 for these few months leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:RM10 and SGD10 very different... mine last about twice as long, just as our currency is twice as strong as RM.
On the other hand, it's more expensive also...
MLM!Originally posted by rainee:still need to use i wun be meeting rin at all this weekend, cos he is "forced" to attend some kinda MLM seminar for these two days by his parents
*sobs*
skype or msn btu then she no home internet.............Originally posted by MooKu:SMS loh...???
SMS cannot hear voice, plus it takes too long...Originally posted by MooKu:SMS loh...???
Wah... so much money...Originally posted by rainee:yea...true...but rin has been telling me that his phone bill seems to increase more and more lately oledi went up to more than 200 for these few months le
so impatientOriginally posted by rainee:SMS cannot hear voice, plus it takes too long...
hello mookuOriginally posted by MooKu:SMS loh...???
yea i know...his parents are currently going crazy abt this MLM they are involved in. I got a shock when I visited his house last week and saw the amount of products they have ordered, it practically filled up half of their living roomOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:MLM!
Man... gotta persuade them to stay off MLM. I've already got 3 live specimens.
Originally posted by hisoka:skype or msn btu then she no home internet.............
hmmz nvm lah endure a few more months then can see each other 24/7 until puke le
Originally posted by hisoka:skype or msn btu then she no home internet.............
hmmz nvm lah endure a few more months then can see each other 24/7 until puke le
haha yea i m impatient...Originally posted by MooKu:so impatient
aiya err sometimes.. absence makes the heart grow fonder mah...
hi puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello mooku
thats why now can abstain abitOriginally posted by rainee:
dats y must find something cheaper to use during these few more months la, after that think he will feel sian of hearing me everyday le
mooku and pup eat lunch together de?Originally posted by MooKu:hi puppy
...did you eat anything for lunch???
yesOriginally posted by MooKu:hi puppy
...did you eat anything for lunch???
already abstaining lor...at least now afternoon i oledi dun bother him ma, only talk at night niaOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why now can abstain abit
dun tink my phone can support MMSOriginally posted by the Bear:send MMS with voice and picture
i like to teach the world to sing
in perfect harmony...
with apple trees and killer bees