haiz and today i didnt drive my car to work...so have to take bus...very sian wan to take bus when it is raining deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:The rain is coming for u...
and WHY didnt u drive ler ? got car no drive.. alamak..Originally posted by rainee:haiz and today i didnt drive my car to work...so have to take bus...very sian wan to take bus when it is raining de
thursday and friday i dun drive to work de, cos will get stuck in the traffic jam on the way to go and come back from work...Originally posted by BadzMaro:and WHY didnt u drive ler ? got car no drive.. alamak..
rainy season somemore.. dun take the chances man.
thats good to hearOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hello Pups!
Good.. back from gym not long ago.. aah... nowadays.. more relax a bit... he he .. and u ?
but if u take bus n stuff do u not get in a jam ?Originally posted by rainee:thursday and friday i dun drive to work de, cos will get stuck in the traffic jam on the way to go and come back from work...
part time.. still gotta work n travel. But that means i travel on Friday n work through the weekend scome back on Sunday. 2 times a monthOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats good to hear
now full studying or part studying?
build those muscles..girls like em! hehehe~
of cos will...but at least my legs wun hurt and wun waste so much petrol...Originally posted by BadzMaro:but if u take bus n stuff do u not get in a jam ?
lol.. so u would rather cramp with others.. mmm.. i suppose u weight the pros n cons.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:of cos will...but at least my legs wun hurt and wun waste so much petrol...
hmm..its good to keep yourself fit..girls no like big beer bellyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:part time.. still gotta work n travel. But that means i travel on Friday n work through the weekend scome back on Sunday. 2 times a month
yeah man.. i gotten fatter.. now to build em muscles back. i gonna buff myself up like arnold. N tone down on my chest muscles... they too .. big.. LOL!
well.. some girls think u too fit means too much time.. means u stupid.. n poor LOL! kiddingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..its good to keep yourself fit..girls no like big beer belly
whats wrong with big chest muscles?
yeaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. so u would rather cramp with others.. mmm.. i suppose u weight the pros n cons.. he he
mmm...Originally posted by rainee:yea
they said i m kiam siap...but me trying to minimize the spending on my car...
eh fit is goodOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. some girls think u too fit means too much time.. means u stupid.. n poor LOL! kidding
damn man... latly have been drinking lots of beer. gotta calm down.. feel the little bulge
big chest muscles.. biceps also have to be AS big ma.. or u know.. n clothes hard to wear la..they look funny.
lol.. just go fatten urself up n go gym. IF u small size.. easy for u to become tone n fit. N clothes make u look good also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh fit is good
me is like wimpy weak dude
show them wat u made of..if they think u stupid
so planning how many pack?
eh..ask youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. just go fatten urself up n go gym. IF u small size.. easy for u to become tone n fit. N clothes make u look good also.
Well, 6 pack is not easy.. i leave that for last. just need to up my shulder n biceps now. he he.. cause i not exactly big boned so its not easy..hahaha
mm.. smoke weed ? LOL! kidding..Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..ask you
how does one build up their hunger for food and also the muscle size arh?
*looks at his pet snake* well... my years of weed... is living proof that ur bro dun get any smaller. unless u take steroids u idiot.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh wait..
weed make ur muscles grow ah?
i tot make ur bro..small
knn..i have been misinformedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*looks at his pet snake* well... my years of weed... is living proof that ur bro dun get any smaller. unless u take steroids u idiot.
ur friend must be fuked up.. is he still virgin ? Must be his mamma tell him to scare him.. so he wont simply masturbate.Originally posted by alexkusu:knn..i have been misinformed
n he said shud use it regularly or lose it
2 of them in Encom (whatever it is spelled as) and the last one I don't know.Originally posted by rainee:which one are they involved in?