Originally posted by BadzMaro:My weekend suck nuts..he he...
And i think starblue dun want chat with me in MSN.. cause i kacau her that i am her classmate in Uni.. LOL!
no sense of humour de.. sigh~
U sure ? 12 to 13yrs old o! wow.. guess i gotta lower my standards around there now. Cant cout on 15 . 16yr olds to be clean fresh meat liaw. LOL! Here in Sarawak havent seen that yet.. ppl more i dunno.. not as open in thier PDA... unless at my place or some darker bars n pubs. Kids nowadays.. slurp.Originally posted by rainee:
maybe u kacau here while she is in a bad mood
Anyway these days PDA are getting worse...while I was in the library, I saw a very young couple (the girl around 12 o 13, the guy maybe slightly older by a year or two) indulging in neck nibbling The guy was nibbling on the girl's neck and the girl just let him do it...and it was at a seating space near the grand entrance somemore and at the kids section...
Then yesterday, saw another couple (this time it is an older couple) and the guy was touching the girl's breast in the public! As in using his fingers and poking around the girl's breast...omigosh
yea, the girl looked very young in the first case...i was like if u wan to nibble, then go nibble at home la very disturbing to see htis kinda thing in the publicOriginally posted by BadzMaro:U sure ? 12 to 13yrs old o! wow.. guess i gotta lower my standards around there now. Cant cout on 15 . 16yr olds to be clean fresh meat liaw. LOL! Here in Sarawak havent seen that yet.. ppl more i dunno.. not as open in thier PDA... unless at my place or some darker bars n pubs. Kids nowadays.. slurp.
Issit ? touching breasts n stuff lol! guy must be damn horny.. n the girls is too. he he =P~ so did u stare at them ?
Starblue bad mood ar.. cause she ask me who am i ma.. so i figured.. kacau her lo.. haiyo.. how i know she become so bad mood. She so no sene of humour de me.. tiam ar...
Originally posted by rainee:yea, the girl looked very young in the first case...i was like if u wan to nibble, then go nibble at home la very disturbing to see htis kinda thing in the public
The older couple one even worse, i tink the girl looked depressed or something, then he suddenly went to poke the upper part of her b.reast! After that his hand like moved lower and lower...
wat for i wan him to go poke that girl?Originally posted by hisoka:
you never tell rin to go up and ask if he can join in the poking>?
aiyah liek they will let him, but it should stop themOriginally posted by rainee:wat for i wan him to go poke that girl?
o.. young kids nowadays.. look at teh bright side.. at elast by teh time they reach 16.. they are quite pro liaw..he he..!Originally posted by rainee:yea, the girl looked very young in the first case...i was like if u wan to nibble, then go nibble at home la very disturbing to see htis kinda thing in the public
The older couple one even worse, i tink the girl looked depressed or something, then he suddenly went to poke the upper part of her b.reast! After that his hand like moved lower and lower...
i not so eng la, but anyway i tink rin didnt notice them....tho i told him abt it after we walked past them...Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah liek they will let him, but it should stop them
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.. young kids nowadays.. look at teh bright side.. at elast by teh time they reach 16.. they are quite pro liaw..he he..!
horny guys.. sometimes they cannot take it in public places..he he.. only a read man can hold it in..he he..
lower..n lower..
o... in SG is common la..he he..Originally posted by rainee:i not so eng la, but anyway i tink rin didnt notice them....tho i told him abt it after we walked past them...
happened in takashimaya anyway, yesterday evening
shes sexually inclined?Originally posted by alexkusu:how come rainee's eyes sensitive to sexual things hor...
it is beyond me.
Resistance.. is futile.. against the pro of fingering.. LOL!Originally posted by rainee:
quite surprised why the girl never resisted oso...
but i saw their pics all like not nice one lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o... in SG is common la..he he..
=P~
nowadays those little XMM's all dolled up also so cute
gonna check out thier maid cafe.. just open. my friend went said not bad. LOL!
lets just say i m observantOriginally posted by alexkusu:how come rainee's eyes sensitive to sexual things hor...
it is beyond me.
my friend says got 2 not bad. BUt they should open at sim lim la.. or new all the comics n hardware places..Originally posted by rainee:but i saw their pics all like not nice one leh
hmm...i got asked rin if he wans to go there, then i wan to go osoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:my friend says got 2 not bad. BUt they should open at sim lim la.. or new all the comics n hardware places..
that means he checked it out le?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i got asked rin if he wans to go there, then i wan to go oso
but he said those waitresses dun look up to standard
he saw the pics in the paperOriginally posted by hisoka:that means he checked it out le?
means he paid alot of attention to the pictures of girls?Originally posted by rainee:he saw the pics in the paper