i tink i showed those pics to him deOriginally posted by hisoka:means he paid alot of attention to the pictures of girls?![]()
still new ma.. jsut open only ma..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i got asked rin if he wans to go there, then i wan to go oso
but he said those waitresses dun look up to standard![]()
dun tink i m suitable for this kinda job...Originally posted by BadzMaro:still new ma.. jsut open only ma..
he he... why dun u work there ? i open one. he he
all u gotta do is get hot friends to work there also then i promote u to manager. Dun worry.. i take care of my ppl de. h e heOriginally posted by rainee:dun tink i m suitable for this kinda job...![]()
if set up in singapore dun tink can give any special services de lehOriginally posted by hisoka:she or the girls need to provide special services?
only special greetings and maybe mroe personal serving and care what, why sg cannot?Originally posted by rainee:if set up in singapore dun tink can give any special services de leh
anyway dun tink my dear will allow me to work in those places![]()
do it at home lor.Originally posted by rainee:if set up in singapore dun tink can give any special services de leh
anyway dun tink my dear will allow me to work in those places![]()
depends on ur definition of personal careOriginally posted by hisoka:only special greetings and maybe mroe personal serving and care what, why sg cannot?
ic, some one has a rather corrupted mindOriginally posted by rainee:depends on ur definition of personal care![]()
that was wat mentioned in the paper last timeOriginally posted by hisoka:ic, some one has a rather corrupted mind![]()
paedo.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*checking out SGGIRLS.*
heh hehe![]()
don't wory uni very free de.Originally posted by seow:hi PAEDO!! hehehhe...
sibei sian arr....
chemistry have to copy question, sibey sian, then the Qs damn long.
secondary school already no more time to play, if i go up, sure more cham man....
*looks at where the nus guys and gals are, and wonders where the working adults went*
sec sch where got free?? kns lor sch hrs longer than working hrsOriginally posted by hisoka:don't wory uni very free de.
actully, jc and sec alo very free de whats
ah....Originally posted by hisoka:don't wory uni very free de.
actully, jc and sec alo very free de whats