eh mine alsoOriginally posted by seow:got, hopefully pass.
this teacher, expects pindrop silence, then drons on and on, then expects us to know everything he covered.![]()
lack discipline lah, come back from school half dead, after home work either no time or no energy or no mood.Originally posted by udontknowme:read the textbook a day or two before he teaches?
my sec school physics teacher...doesnt give a damn if everyone is asleep.
he just continues talking and talking...
hope it breaks downOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur....using two computers at the same time...![]()
Orh. Must be I never post, just lurking around. I go do work first. I'll be back later!Originally posted by udontknowme:got lah
just that when im here, ur not...![]()
but these few days see you a lot
one is school comOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hope it breaks down![]()
always on a frying panOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh. Must be I never post, just lurking around. I go do work first. I'll be back later!![]()
no lor, chem and social studies change.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 3, 4 and 5 teachers are the same.![]()
hehe...me alsoOriginally posted by seow:lack discipline lah, come back from school half dead, after home work either no time or no energy or no mood.
soso lor...Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...me also![]()
but hows your physics anyways?
doing what topic now?
What was close?Originally posted by StarPuppy:that was close![]()
tomorlo got test you still wanna play ah?Originally posted by seow:soso lor...
current electricity.
I go play awhile.![]()
Which forumer?Originally posted by udontknowme:woohooo~~~
there is a forumite who loves to show off~~~
and think his ang mo bery goot oso~~
recently speakers corner got a lot![]()
hope it breaks down and u have to pay for itOriginally posted by udontknowme:one is school com![]()
Never.Originally posted by StarPuppy:always on a frying pan![]()
football..i not wtaching..just wait for someone to shout goal to run to tv to watch replayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What was close?![]()
Surprising. Most schools would stick to the same teachers, since they taught you and would know you better.Originally posted by seow:no lor, chem and social studies change.
chem no +-, PE is just PE, but social studies got "better" teacher.
But physics.
starpup:![]()
go do something la..go get more logs from people laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never.
Hmm... maybe should come up with a dual booting guide. Too free liao.![]()
I don't know how many will bother to watch.Originally posted by StarPuppy:football..i not wtaching..just wait for someone to shout goal to run to tv to watch replay![]()
then later u dunno how to do and u ask..he says u never listenOriginally posted by seow:no lor, chem and social studies change.
chem no +-, PE is just PE, but social studies got "better" teacher.
But physics.
starpup:![]()
I already got 3 logsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:go do something la..go get more logs from people la![]()
or u could create malware la![]()
i watching youtube now lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know how many will bother to watch.![]()
go do la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I already got 3 logs
But I prefer not to do them.
Just read what others do and see if I'm correct.![]()