I^2 R lah you....Originally posted by seow:soso lor...
current electricity.
I go play awhile.![]()
What! Continue? My browser is on auto clear mode, any time I log off everything is cleared. I will need to start all over again! Never...Originally posted by StarPuppy:go do la..
or
you could continue ur puzzle game![]()
i thought it wasOriginally posted by fudgester:I^2 R lah you....
For those who didn't get the joke, Power = I^2 *R.
Back to work now. Adios.![]()
u very the eng ma..no harm tryingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What! Continue? My browser is on auto clear mode, any time I log off everything is cleared. I will need to start all over again! Never...![]()
today i shall be a b|tch and name names....kekekeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which forumer?
Speakers' Corner now ar... sigh...![]()
There are quite a few formulae for electricity.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought it was
V x I ?![]()
Eh... don't want to be tio banned...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u very the eng ma..no harm trying![]()
Oh...Originally posted by udontknowme:today i shall be a b|tch and name names....kekeke
the xiaxue blog TS and Ignacious (or however the hell you spell the nick)
pup: today eat cereal for breakfastnothing else yet...
See you around! Hopefully before I off my PC.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe....i gtg finish some stuff first...
I'LL BE BACK LATER~~
DONT MISS ME TOO MUCH~~~
Who eat the egg? Who got the sausage?Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 - 0![]()
what kind of cereals?Originally posted by udontknowme:today i shall be a b|tch and name names....kekeke
the xiaxue blog TS and Ignacious (or however the hell you spell the nick)
pup: today eat cereal for breakfastnothing else yet...
Lion not enough money to buy meat so eat eggOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who eat the egg? Who got the sausage?![]()
OK, expected.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Lion not enough money to buy meat so eat egg![]()
Lion no money..thats why eat eggOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, expected.
I think Tiger must have drank some Tiger beer, now quite high that's why score. We need Lion Beer.![]()
P = V x I.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought it was
V x I ?![]()
No lah.. is GST too high, no money afford to buy beer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Lion no money..thats why eat egg
GST not high enough![]()