can consider the suai ges thenOriginally posted by The man who was death:singles outing not sure got chio bus go lor.....
Go there see more guys than ladies.Originally posted by rainee:can consider the suai ges then![]()
who the fcuk are uOriginally posted by Lance_han:... what rare guest -.- """
dats y i asked him to consider the guysOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go there see more guys than ladies.![]()
LOL... consider the guys.Originally posted by rainee:dats y i asked him to consider the guys![]()
well, u never know, i heard last year some girls went as well
and v-day is not just a day to celebrate romance..it is also a frenship day! it is all this commercialism that turns it into a day for nothing but couples![]()
technical studies project.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow sien wat ah![]()
Tinkering with the idea of growing roses to sell for next year, 90% fall through.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... consider the guys.
VDay is now reserved for couples... I wonder how much the roses cost now.![]()
one of the few people who lurked here when SBH was just newOriginally posted by alexkusu:who the fcuk are u![]()
i sien cos tmrw have to wake up earlyOriginally posted by seow:technical studies project.![]()
eh, you leh?
Government says market is good... so might be a good idea.Originally posted by seow:Tinkering with the idea of growing roses to sell for next year, 90% fall through.![]()
why so angry?Originally posted by alexkusu:i sien cos tmrw have to wake up early
n see clients
i dun wana see
i jus wana slap them![]()
With technology being so advanced, next time you can clone yourself and have multiple dates.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
time management is the key to successful multiple dates on VDAYS.. but its almost impossible.
so i may j ust settle in to watch my bar.. n cash in on the flowers and all the valentines crap. he he
14 Feb? Seriously I don't know. I hardly use the Georgian calendar, except for studies and work.Originally posted by StarPuppy:when is v day arh?![]()
i tot it was 24 feb?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:14 Feb? Seriously I don't know. I hardly use the Georgian calendar, except for studies and work.![]()
I remember that it's mid Feb, not end of Feb. Maybe I'm wrong...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot it was 24 feb?![]()
need you be so rudeOriginally posted by alexkusu:who the fcuk are u![]()