Nearly the whole of Singapore.Originally posted by seow:feb 14 is wednesday, my riding day.
Lets organise a couple watching ride, we ride up faber, then sentosa and then west coast park, then nus and ntu to watch couples do their thang.![]()
No lor, west coast near sentosa, faber is literally beside sentosa, nus is very near west coast, only ntu is the farthest as it is in jurong, all in west side.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nearly the whole of Singapore.
By the time CNY comes, I may still be aching.![]()
But to cycle back my home, I will need to cover nearly the whole of Singapore.Originally posted by seow:No lor, west coast near sentosa, faber is literally beside sentosa, nus is very near west coast, only ntu is the farthest as it is in jurong, all in west side.![]()
amk near lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But to cycle back my home, I will need to cover nearly the whole of Singapore.![]()
See only near.Originally posted by seow:amk near lah.
Lance: don't have those songs leh.![]()
just register at blog spot and put up random letters and links.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian... make a blog... how? When I don't even blog?![]()
LOL!Originally posted by hisoka:just register at blog spot and put up random letters and links.
then say if pple don't get it its because they lack that artistic inspiration
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL!
I'll do that.
why u have to make a blog?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian... make a blog... how? When I don't even blog?![]()
For today's module. Make a blog. Use CSS to make the pages consistent throughout.Originally posted by rainee:why u have to make a blog?
how to see if they are your blog mates?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For today's module. Make a blog. Use CSS to make the pages consistent throughout.
Then figure out how to add in users to blog with me and how I do make sure that they are my team mates.
ic ic...it cud be fun i guess...i have a few blogs lying around, but i have stopped writing in them...and some of my frens have been asking when i m gonna updateOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For today's module. Make a blog. Use CSS to make the pages consistent throughout.
Then figure out how to add in users to blog with me and how I do make sure that they are my team mates.
There should be other ways to find out ba...Originally posted by hisoka:how to see if they are your blog mates?
make them log on from your comp![]()