Might be... but I'm not interested in this blogging thing...Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...it cud be fun i guess...i have a few blogs lying around, but i have stopped writing in them...and some of my frens have been asking when i m gonna update
but have suddenly lost the interest in writing![]()
no foolproof way i think. IP can be spoofed, password can be cracked or stolen/given, identification like biometrics can be too, esp if its done with the cooperation of the personOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There should be other ways to find out ba...
yea...sumtimes like i got a lot of thoughts, but sumhow cudnt translate them into wordsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Might be... but I'm not interested in this blogging thing...
Lost the interest in writing... hmm... just need the right spark.
Use MAC address... maybe this could be implemented.Originally posted by hisoka:no foolproof way i think. IP can be spoofed, password can be cracked or stolen/given, identification like biometrics can be too, esp if its done with the cooperation of the person
Just write rubbish lor...Originally posted by rainee:yea...sumtimes like i got a lot of thoughts, but sumhow cudnt translate them into words
Hor!Originally posted by rainee:sigh when i see the goodlooking student then sumhow my speech will get all mixed up...![]()
mac address cannot spoof meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use MAC address... maybe this could be implemented.
Can... but so far, this is the hardest to spoof... and I don't think that many people are so technically advanced...Originally posted by hisoka:mac address cannot spoof meh?
or hack into your verification protocol
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hor!![]()
no la, it is more like the piercing eyes? cos i always make eye contact wif my students one ma, but this guy have a particularly piercing gazeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:rainee see good looking ppl become stumped ar.. lol!
*mating call*![]()
Do the legal way lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mayi.. i need u to teach me some internet stuff.. spoofing . or whatever.. i wanna do some illegal wire transfer..![]()
reminded me...i met her last sundayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ho seh... that missqi thread tio closed.![]()
she came for outings ah?Originally posted by rainee:reminded me...i met her last sunday
at first i tot how come she looks so familiar, then i realized it was her braces, then finally recognized it is her![]()
no la, just dropped by for a short while nia, to pass something to tammy thru ah lauOriginally posted by alexkusu:she came for outings ah?![]()
did you say hiOriginally posted by rainee:no la, just dropped by for a short while nia, to pass something to tammy thru ah lau![]()
What's withOriginally posted by alexkusu:did you say hi
how was the outing
which cute girl went![]()
i must use my icons maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's with?
yea, i said hi to her...her first question to me was,"Who are you?"Originally posted by alexkusu:did you say hi
how was the outing
which cute girl went![]()
Oh... like ditzy... need toOriginally posted by alexkusu:i must use my icons ma
use it or lose it
correct or not![]()
sien..i showed her ur pic n she still dun recogniseOriginally posted by rainee:yea, i said hi to her...her first question to me was,"Who are you?"
My first reply was,"Why you ask who am I? I dun even know who are you."
Lolz!
(That was before I recognized her of cos)