Both very fierce to each other.Originally posted by rainee:yea, i said hi to her...her first question to me was,"Who are you?"
My first reply was,"Why you ask who am I? I dun even know who are you."
Lolz!
(That was before I recognized her of cos)
and some like the sound of their name..so signed off with their name at the end. Like this:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... like ditzy... need toat the end of every sentence.
Thought missqi went?Originally posted by rainee:and to answer alex's next two questions:
Outing was fine...first outing i went w/o rin by my side, he turned for the dinner anyway
Cute girl ah...I was the only girl there![]()
i look too different from my pic liao laOriginally posted by alexkusu:sien..i showed her ur pic n she still dun recognise
kiddin kiddin
how was the outing?
This one is freaking irritating. I always wanted to edit off...Originally posted by alexkusu:and some like the sound of their name..so signed off with their name at the end. Like this:
Alex
Maybe he dun wana leave u alone with all those guys..so came alongOriginally posted by rainee:and to answer alex's next two questions:
Outing was fine...first outing i went w/o rin by my side, he turned for the dinner anyway
Cute girl ah...I was the only girl there![]()
nope, like i said she only showed up nia, stayed for 5 mins, then disappearedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thought missqi went?![]()
hor...jur jur ddnt go?Originally posted by rainee:i look too different from my pic liao la
all the ppl whom went for this one i had already met before, except gacky...
had a very full dinner, but had to rush back around 830
hi pup...had a tiring day?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and goes to the sofa and falls on it![]()
i think its jus stupid..sum ppl wana look cool ma....but sibei stupid especially with one word posts like this:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one is freaking irritating. I always wanted to edit off...
Sounds too formal for a forum.![]()
a bit grumpy nia..thats allOriginally posted by rainee:hi pup...had a tiring day?
Typical of her. The first and last time I met her, played a while and went off.Originally posted by rainee:nope, like i said she only showed up nia, stayed for 5 mins, then disappeared![]()
he finished his MLM seminar early ma...on another note, i wish his parents will stop dragging him to those seminars sigh...he is going for another one todayOriginally posted by alexkusu:Maybe he dun wana leave u alone with all those guys..so came along
who else went![]()
Hi.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and goes to the sofa and falls on it![]()
she said she will treat me crystal palace dinnerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Typical of her. The first and last time I met her, played a while and went off.![]()
quite okie...now preparing my lesson...Originally posted by StarPuppy:a bit grumpy nia..thats all
afterward going out to pass something
hows ur day?![]()
heya mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi.![]()
Yeah... it's irritating to read.Originally posted by alexkusu:i think its jus stupid..sum ppl wana look cool ma....but sibei stupid especially with one word posts like this:
Yes.
Lex.
I mean..wtf![]()
crystal palace...i have been to this restaurant before i tink...sounds very familiarOriginally posted by alexkusu:she said she will treat me crystal palace dinner
u guys can come if u wanmaybe she will stay longer than 5 mins
You know which outing I'm talking about?Originally posted by alexkusu:she said she will treat me crystal palace dinner
u guys can come if u wanmaybe she will stay longer than 5 mins
mlm is a scamOriginally posted by rainee:he finished his MLM seminar early ma...on another note, i wish his parents will stop dragging him to those seminars sigh...he is going for another one today
who else ah...
pup
fudgie
kuali baba
tammy (showed up late)
ah lau
jur called halfway to apologize that she cudnt make it, cos she is busy working and cudnt leave early to join us...
Quite ok. School's internet going down liao. Bye!Originally posted by StarPuppy:heya mayi![]()
how have u been?![]()
Im glad you understand.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... it's irritating to read.
i hope everything is fine..just give them any one u feel is right lorOriginally posted by rainee:quite okie...now preparing my lesson...
singapore branch ppl just gave 3 links to e-libraries for me, and asked me to choose one good one for them...since when they value my opinion?
feeling a bit sarcastic today...not sure why![]()