tell that to his parents and i dun tink they will listen...Originally posted by alexkusu:mlm is a scam
its always a scam
just plain stupid get rich schemes
of every 1 ppl who got rich frm mlm, surely 10000 ppl has gotten poor frm it
i think u been to crystal kitchenOriginally posted by rainee:crystal palace...i have been to this restaurant before i tink...sounds very familiar
so trueOriginally posted by alexkusu:mlm is a scam
its always a scam
just plain stupid get rich schemes
of every 1 ppl who got rich frm mlm, surely 10000 ppl has gotten poor frm it
mayi goin edi?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite ok. School's internet going down liao. Bye!
bye mayi...have a great evening!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite ok. School's internet going down liao. Bye!
bye mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite ok. School's internet going down liao. Bye!
oh how much was the remaining? me and rin paid around 35 rite? it is more than that?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i hope everything is fine..just give them any one u feel is right lor
btw..u dun have to pay for the dinner..treat as remainding i treat bah![]()
oh ic ic...no wonder name sounds so familiar...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think u been to crystal kitchen
crystal palace its more expensive (she say one....she's payin tho)![]()
sum mlm require to buy supplements or wat wat...bout 1k worthOriginally posted by rainee:tell that to his parents and i dun tink they will listen...
i told him the market might get saturated after a while, and the business told them thats why you need to invest as much as you can now! To take advantage of the opportunity while you can...
wat rubbish..![]()
not sure but i cover the rest la..2 to 3 bucks niaOriginally posted by rainee:oh how much was the remaining? me and rin paid around 35 rite? it is more than that?
yeah..rich girlOriginally posted by rainee:oh ic ic...no wonder name sounds so familiar...
but she seems like a very rich girl...went to her blog and saw the amount she spends...![]()
yea prey on their greed...thats why they ended up buying until more than 100kOriginally posted by alexkusu:sum mlm require to buy supplements or wat wat...bout 1k worth
then they have testimonials frm 'successful' mlmers who earn 40k a month, etc..
or some people ownin mercedes wat wat..
n that the company got this mercedes 'scheme' ..where they macam loan u a mercedes to get u interested to join..more like lease to own mercedes.
Preys on people greed..tis mlm business.
If i remember correctly, got sumone in AA whose bro is in mlm
$12 extra moreOriginally posted by rainee:oh how much was the remaining? me and rin paid around 35 rite? it is more than that?
ohoh...next time i will treat u to sthOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not sure but i cover the rest la..2 to 3 bucks nia![]()
still, shudnt spend until like no tomorrow like dat...Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..rich girl
maybe i shud try ask for dinner at mortons hor
she spent Nz7k in 5 days she was in Nz
its ok laOriginally posted by rainee:ohoh...next time i will treat u to sth
bye pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:going out to pass omething
see you all around
take care alex and rainee![]()
haha no worries...Originally posted by StarPuppy:its ok la
whats a few bucks? espically its my god sister![]()
if ur greedy enuf, ur easily influenced by wat they have to offer..a better life, better pay, etc..Originally posted by rainee:yea prey on their greed...thats why they ended up buying until more than 100k
the testimonials might be true...but only for the first few months, after that the person will be making a loss rather than profit...
sigh...
his parents asked me to take leave next week to go join the seminar, they are even willing to pay for my ticket...
jus jkOriginally posted by rainee:still, shudnt spend until like no tomorrow like dat...
yea true...dats y i wish rin wud stop going to those kinda seminars, later he kena brainwashed oso...that day he came back and the way he talked...was just kinda different...suddenly started to talk about wanting to get rich, in the easiest way...Originally posted by alexkusu:if ur greedy enuf, ur easily influenced by wat they have to offer..a better life, better pay, etc..
some testimonials can be faked one....u knw msians ma..very good in tipu tipu n countefeit
who will treat meOriginally posted by rainee:haha no worries...
then u shudnt feel it is anything also...when i treat u next time
so when u finally come here u will get ppl fighting to treat u eh?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus jk
i think my type is to push ppl as far as they can go one![]()