wen u earn money the hard way, u will know the value of ur money and tend to be practical with it.Originally posted by rainee:yea true...dats y i wish rin wud stop going to those kinda seminars, later he kena brainwashed oso...that day he came back and the way he talked...was just kinda different...suddenly started to talk about wanting to get rich, in the easiest way...
for me, if wan to get rich, will have to go thru the hard way, only that I will feel the sense of achievement...
NoooOOOoooo..of cos notOriginally posted by rainee:so when u finally come here u will get ppl fighting to treat u eh?![]()
his parents wun let him off if he does thatOriginally posted by alexkusu:wen u earn money the hard way, u will know the value of ur money and tend to be practical with it.
Ask rin to wear earplugs to his next meeting lor.
i like hawker foodOriginally posted by alexkusu:NoooOOOoooo..of cos not
so rainee, wat will u treat me![]()
kang tao u oso have to see what kind...not one which is high risk one la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. hard work.. and a sense of achievment ? LOL!
man.. nowadays its all about short cut , back stabbing n KANG TAO! only when u have exhausted all these options do u proceed to HARD WORK..
thats my motto.. for this world.. and in this particular country i live in.![]()
then where is the money in that ?Originally posted by rainee:kang tao u oso have to see what kind...not one which is high risk one la...![]()
??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woo hoo!
My family still can't understand me.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:??![]()
maybe if you spoke with less geek/computer languageOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
It's normal human language...Originally posted by hisoka:maybe if you spoke with less geek/computer language![]()
ellosOriginally posted by rainee:morning peeps![]()
IE7 fixed what isn't broke, and broke whatever that is broken into smaller pieces.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sian..IE 7...not used to it![]()
zao!Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps![]()
my ASP.net doesn't work well..stupid thingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:IE7 fixed what isn't broke, and broke whatever that is broken into smaller pieces.![]()
tell that to my schoolOriginally posted by the Bear:why use IE?
actually, i asked this of the people too.. why use MicroSloth when there is open source stuff for free?
i mean, my org threw away millions on licensing when they could have used the free open source OS and all that..
i think we've been had
Just because it's damn hard to use. Of course, it doesn't apply now.Originally posted by the Bear:why use IE?
actually, i asked this of the people too.. why use MicroSloth when there is open source stuff for free?
i mean, my org threw away millions on licensing when they could have used the free open source OS and all that..
i think we've been had