give her the tics laOriginally posted by Pitot:
was talking to one of my ex colleague. chiobu. so long no talk to her liao. miss her![]()
got her assignment to hand up. she was one of TNP face contestant.Originally posted by StarPuppy:give her the tics la![]()
aiseh..single or notOriginally posted by Pitot:got her assignment to hand up. she was one of TNP face contestant.![]()
Single but not available.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiseh..single or not
single..then u must quickly catch the boat liao![]()
book first..get Q number liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:Single but not available.![]()
i rather go for someone more naive.Originally posted by StarPuppy:book first..get Q number liao![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i rather go for someone more naive.![]()
how many times i say i prefer lmm liao!Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
didn't know u like to prey on XMM![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:how many times i say i prefer lmm liao!
naive dosent mean young. so goes for mature dosnet mean old.![]()
NPNT.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
are u preying on papercut jie jie?![]()
bo linkOriginally posted by Pitot:NPNT.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:bo link
OOP![]()
what has my question got to do with NPNTOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
no picture of me n her. so no talk.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what has my question got to do with NPNT![]()
no need pic of u and herOriginally posted by Pitot:no picture of me n her. so no talk.
u trying to say she is naive ah![]()
NPNT loOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no need pic of u and her
dun put words in my mouth hor![]()
u say u prefer someone older than you no?Originally posted by Pitot:NPNT lo
i say i rather prefer someone naive. u say i am interested in her.![]()
a bit sleepy..blurness nowOriginally posted by Pitot:pup disappeared?![]()
and naive but yet can take care of herself well.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u say u prefer someone older than you no?![]()
so u looking for older girls who are naive and not naiveOriginally posted by Pitot:and naive but yet can take care of herself well.
so is she naive? no means i not interested lo!![]()
let me help you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so u looking for older girls who are naive and not naive![]()
so u looking for girls who are innocent is that it?Originally posted by Pitot:let me help you.
na·ive
–adjective
1. having or showing unaffected simplicity of nature or absence of artificiality; unsophisticated; ingenuous.