have an impromptu "Meet Alexkusu Outing"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why?
You are in Singapore?Originally posted by alexkusu:have an impromptu "Meet Alexkusu Outing"![]()
where at?Originally posted by alexkusu:have an impromptu "Meet Alexkusu Outing"![]()
a few of my own frens and some other forumers.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz who going har?
but i scared the kittens get trashed 10-nil nia![]()
not meOriginally posted by alexkusu:who is free tmrw around 7pm?![]()
got pretty girl or not?Originally posted by Pitot:a few of my own frens and some other forumers.![]()
bring girl watch football for wadOriginally posted by hisoka:got pretty girl or not?![]()
btw alex if you are serious then go organise, i'm sure pple will go.
Hey! You come from Stone Age or what era?Originally posted by Pitot:bring girl watch football for wad![]()
erm better the relationship and take the chance to get closer to her lor. i coulduse the chancesOriginally posted by Pitot:bring girl watch football for wad![]()
when i watch football, my behaviour is not exactly what i want my future wife to see.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hey! You come from Stone Age or what era?![]()
never bring ur chiobu frens go meh?Originally posted by Pitot:bring girl watch football for wad![]()
V-Day a coming..u need date badly arh?Originally posted by hisoka:erm better the relationship and take the chance to get closer to her lor. i coulduse the chances![]()
yahOriginally posted by Pitot:when i watch football, my behaviour is not exactly what i want my future wife to see.![]()
refer to post above yours.Originally posted by StarPuppy:never bring ur chiobu frens go meh?![]()
lots of vulgar arh?Originally posted by Pitot:when i watch football, my behaviour is not exactly what i want my future wife to see.![]()
What weird behaviour you have while watching football?Originally posted by Pitot:when i watch football, my behaviour is not exactly what i want my future wife to see.![]()
ye, i wish some one would agree to go out with meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:V-Day a coming..u need date badly arh?![]()
eh..when u pee dying?Originally posted by udontknowme:yah
after reading your posts, i think ur doing the right thing by not bringing girls to watch soccer with you![]()
Leavin for sg in 6 hours.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are in Singapore?
u could just ask u knowOriginally posted by hisoka:ye, i wish some one would agree to go out with me![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah
after reading your posts, i think ur doing the right thing by not bringing girls to watch soccer with you![]()
U get to scold all the vulgarities in ur dictionary, perform all the dirty signs in the world.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lots of vulgar arh?![]()
changiOriginally posted by seow:where at?![]()
maro?Originally posted by alexkusu:Leavin for sg in 6 hours.
See how la, quite rush. But got two potential forumnite keen on meeting. Still unconfirmed
one just want duty free alcohol from me![]()
I think the question is, who wants to see an ugly, short, fat, jet lagged, groggy, grump male?Originally posted by hisoka:got pretty girl or not?![]()
btw alex if you are serious then go organise, i'm sure pple will go.