eh jay boi boi..what brings u here?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hi everyone
he said he could only read one cup.Originally posted by alexkusu:so pitot..
wat did he say bout ur fortune ah
sounds interestingOriginally posted by Pitot:he said he could only read one cup.
after reading bear's
suntec.Originally posted by alexkusu:sounds interesting
where's that in sg? maybe i shud pay the shop a visit
been okie la, me in spore now rin playing the organ beside meOriginally posted by alexkusu:bonjour rainee, como sava?
how have you been?
play whose organ? not u playi....ahaha..nvmOriginally posted by rainee:been okie la, me in spore now rin playing the organ beside me
found out taht i will have a three mth break from teaching starting from april my boss getting another teacher to teach finance but he wans me to sit in that class
aiya organ la, a musical instrumentOriginally posted by alexkusu:play whose organ? not u playi....ahaha..nvm
wat u mean 3 months break? u mean u have to sit in that class for 3 months?
Originally posted by sbst275:Kota Tinggi now records 12ft for floodwater level
of cos no...Originally posted by alexkusu:u didnt tell ur boss ur goin to leave huh?
Yeah..Originally posted by rainee:
this year flood very jialat, i hav never seen rain like this before...
one of my colleagues' house oso flooded, twice in 3 weeks time..he cleaned up, then flood again...
i go sumwhere oso will become a teacher leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:so ur continuing workin there while ur heart n mind its on somewhere else hor!
tsk tsk..wat a committed teacher ley
haiz...they shud step up on securities oso...Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah..
They still want to take abt South Johor Economic Zone when they can't even try to solve flooding issues
no point if u wana quit liddat..Originally posted by rainee:i go sumwhere oso will become a teacher leh...
Actually seriously, I dun think they are really that committedOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...they shud step up on securities oso...
not only kota tinggi is affected, tink many places oso got affected by the second round of flood
i stay on until july so that i wud have already taught my students so that they can handle the exam...so by the time i leave, they wud have gotten everything they need to know...then i will also teach my sub abt how to handle the students...Originally posted by alexkusu:no point if u wana quit liddat..
think of the students! y so selfish