i wanna met euuuuuuuuuuuu~~~Originally posted by alexkusu:Leavin for sg in 6 hours.
See how la, quite rush. But got two potential forumnite keen on meeting. Still unconfirmed
one just want duty free alcohol from me![]()
i scared wor. and dunno how, you want to teach me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u could just ask u know![]()
business trip arh?Originally posted by alexkusu:Leavin for sg in 6 hours.
See how la, quite rush. But got two potential forumnite keen on meeting. Still unconfirmed
Get your future potential wife to curse and swear along.Originally posted by Pitot:U get to scold all the vulgarities in ur dictionary, perform all the dirty signs in the world.
And no one stares! Because they do the same!![]()
late febOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..when u pee dying?![]()
okay okay, i meant forumnites in sgOriginally posted by seow:maro?![]()
thats unlike what u always say urselfOriginally posted by alexkusu:I think the question is, who wants to see an ugly, short, fat, jet lagged, groggy, grump male?
its not weird. its normal.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What weird behaviour you have while watching football?![]()
actully i dont give a shit about the language and signsOriginally posted by Pitot:U get to scold all the vulgarities in ur dictionary, perform all the dirty signs in the world.
And no one stares! Because they do the same!![]()
i bought some world famous cookies for you..by world famous, i meant the cookie company was in the Guiness Book of World RecordsOriginally posted by udontknowme:i wanna met euuuuuuuuuuuu~~~
i'll go get the pilot to fly to pluto by 'mistake'![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:okay okay, i meant forumnites in sg
maro will meet at a later date if possible![]()
u ask me?Originally posted by hisoka:i scared wor. and dunno how, you want to teach me?![]()
Wah... alcohol...Originally posted by alexkusu:Leavin for sg in 6 hours.
orh, pitot teach me lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u ask me?![]()
i think u ask pitot..he damn know how to sian chabor de![]()
haih~ not yetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:business trip arh?
what u working as?Originally posted by udontknowme:late feb
but ive got a summer job.
so i should be getting pee-membership in june again
Originally posted by alexkusu:i bought some world famous cookies for you..by world famous, i meant the cookie company was in the Guiness Book of World Records
sigh~ alas dear udon, we have no fate![]()
hmm..stay changi 1 hour i guessOriginally posted by seow:kusu: changi?
Stay how long?![]()
aiya..its good laOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih~ not yet
i have to make business trip to few places later
sien..always travelling on plane
but this year is all about building bridges and connections..so i guess its for the greater good![]()
aww. its all part n parcel of the game. we are the 12th men on the team!Originally posted by udontknowme:actully i dont give a shit about the language and signs
i just dont like it how pple insult pple from the other country
LOL... everything comes.Originally posted by Pitot:its not weird. its normal.
things like,
middle finger, up yours action, taunting sign,
bu toh
pa chek
kayu
cb
nb
tmd
wtf
f
etc etc...![]()
yeah..the bottle of liquid im bringin maro is nearly 90% alcohol!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... alcohol...
dun listen to pup.Originally posted by hisoka:orh, pitot teach me leh![]()