x2Originally posted by udontknowme:actully i dont give a shit about the language and signs
i just dont like it how pple insult pple from the other country
at my aunts placeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what u working as?
tour guide of pluto?![]()
for building the world biggest chocolate chip cookieOriginally posted by udontknowme:in the book for what???
for being the worst tasting/most diarrhea-inducing cookies??????
hehehe~~~
if have fate will meet one...
who knows...we might see each other in an old folks home 50 years later
eh...absinthe is legal in parts of canada lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah..the bottle of liquid im bringin maro is nearly 90% alcohol!
jus scare it burst into flames n destory my lugagge![]()
no need to be humble laOriginally posted by Pitot:dun listen to pup.![]()
you all dun so bad leh, we friends right? must teach me so i can succeed mahOriginally posted by Pitot:dun listen to pup.![]()
maybe u end up working in some cafe serving plutonian snacks to aliensOriginally posted by udontknowme:at my aunts place![]()
dont quite know actually![]()
not sleeping yet ah??no school tmr?
yah...Originally posted by Pitot:aww. its all part n parcel of the game. we are the 12th men on the team!![]()
90%Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..the bottle of liquid im bringin maro is nearly 90% alcohol!
jus scare it burst into flames n destory my lugagge![]()
that person is MaroOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:90%
That person must be some good drinker. I wonder how's his liver like.![]()
sleep well alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:okay..gudnite all
pitot, help me pass some RL perfume to alfa k!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe u end up working in some cafe serving plutonian snacks to aliens![]()
going soon..just checking..something![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:no need to be humble la![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:that person is Maro
wat do u think leh![]()
erm, dont u think girls shld know better? so many of them here!Originally posted by hisoka:you all dun so bad leh, we friends right? must teach me so i can succeed mah![]()
Good night. Sleep well and sweet dreams!Originally posted by alexkusu:okay..gudnite all
Originally posted by alexkusu:i thing u are more of a smooth operator than me
yealor, pitot..teach me leh
today i learned sth new
if a girl is keen bout me..they will ask if im gay or not [b]._.
dang...duno wat to say liaw[/b]
Don't know. I assume it's good.Originally posted by alexkusu:that person is Maro
wat do u think leh![]()
tmr afternoon lecture. i woke up at 6 pm. after a long sleep. too tired alreadyOriginally posted by udontknowme:yah...
thats why i wont wanna go watch
hurhurhur~~
tomorrow what time u have to be at school???
go sleep lah
ur another one with extremely screwed up sleeping habits
got alot of girls here meh?Originally posted by Pitot:erm, dont u think girls shld know better? so many of them here!![]()
NPNT!Originally posted by alexkusu:okay..gudnite all