Go school also have.Originally posted by hisoka:alcohol? i can get my hands on 100% ethanol if you guys want some![]()
so many. in SBH. they know what girls want. ask mayi la?Originally posted by hisoka:got alot of girls here meh?
teach leh, must learn from expert i want to succeed![]()
hurhurhur....Originally posted by Pitot:tmr afternoon lecture. i woke up at 6 pm. after a long sleep. too tired already![]()
orh, mayi teach me can?Originally posted by Pitot:so many. in SBH. they know what girls want. ask mayi la?![]()
i am downloading..something laOriginally posted by udontknowme:
what the hell are u checking thats making you blush huh????![]()
dont be late for school tomorrow~~~~![]()
until i am up to par with my schedule?Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur....
how long do you intend to live with this very screwed up sleeping habits of yours??
presentation tomorrow?
so hows the chiobu u used to work with?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
erm. which oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so hows the chiobu u used to work with?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am downloading..something la![]()
ok mummy..make udon for breakfast for me![]()
What thing? I never read the whole thread.Originally posted by hisoka:orh, mayi teach me can?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:until i am up to par with my schedule?
ever since school started i am behind schedule![]()
last week u say u miss her deOriginally posted by Pitot:erm. which one![]()
go brush teeth lahOriginally posted by seow:capsicum is stinking my mouth even up to now...
packing bag, preparing for another week of hell.
pitot: the prom queen you knew while selliung perfume.
kusu gone off ah.
pitot and pup help me eplain to her can? i need to sleep le. tomorow got to workOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What thing? I never read the whole thread.![]()
I feel like eating you.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
go sleep lah. breakfast your head
tempura udon~~~~~
i downloading movie..they say downloading is illegal..blah blahOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
go sleep lah. breakfast your head
tempura udon~~~~~
Pack bag for school. Talk about this, I haven't packed my bag yet.Originally posted by udontknowme:go brush teeth lah
brush a million times till ur happy![]()
pack bag for??
i go brush teeth and then prepare to sleepOriginally posted by hisoka:pitot and pup help me eplain to her can? i need to sleep le. tomorow got to work![]()
yea. even when i am at work next time, given a choice i will take the night shift.Originally posted by udontknowme:
nvm...
ur still a student
normal to have screwed up sleeping habits...hehe~
yeah yeah yeah~~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I feel like eating you.![]()
u know the way u phrase ur words can cause me to literally get bruised easilyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:last week u say u miss her de![]()
i no need to pack bag..go home..throw bag one cornerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pack bag for school. Talk about this, I haven't packed my bag yet.![]()
Hor!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i go brush teeth and then prepare to sleep
father raising the roof liao![]()