Can jiak zua... lolOriginally posted by rainee:cannot rest cos i m at my workplace now...later tonite still got a 3 hour lecture to give...
abt the students, tink i have done all i cud...then i m tired of chasing my students to come to class...they can come if they want, if they dun i oso wun say anything![]()
rin's busy with his freelance projects...now he entirely works at homeOriginally posted by hisoka:btw any one care to update me on the latest news and gossips around here?
like how's/whats rin doing now, scandals, weddings etc
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why?![]()
good luck!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got test, go off first. Bye!![]()
free lance good, good money and lots of freedomOriginally posted by rainee:rin's busy with his freelance projects...now he entirely works at home
the rest of forumites ah...i oso seldom see them liaoz over here....like havent seen alfa jie and starblue mei for a while le...
and only got the news of alex landing in spore...dunno true or not one![]()
yea he said for two projects he is already getting the same amount of money for his job last time...Originally posted by hisoka:free lance good, good money and lots of freedom
bear, but i didn't do anything![]()
I hope they aren't more than 10 pages. I feel too lazy to read.Originally posted by the Bear:go see the holes he keeps digging himself into at Club 30
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I hope they aren't more than 10 pages. I feel too lazy to read.![]()
i'm innocent!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I hope they aren't more than 10 pages. I feel too lazy to read.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i'm innocent!!!!
hmmz i got say pple dumb meh?Originally posted by the Bear:he keeps making remarks that are insinuate that people are fat, that people are dumb, and all that.. but he doesn't even know what he's saying or he doesn't even understand the context of the conversation going on
and mostly, it's against the ladies in club 30
so i say, he's got an unconscious deathwish
Originally posted by the Bear:which is why i say you have an unconscious deathwish
so i wont be forced to get hurt or humiliated at the next outings?Originally posted by the Bear:what can i say? we don't force anyone or anything..
you got to be more aware
Ah... I get it.Originally posted by the Bear:he keeps making remarks that are insinuate that people are fat, that people are dumb, and all that.. but he doesn't even know what he's saying or he doesn't even understand the context of the conversation going on
and mostly, it's against the ladies in club 30
so i say, he's got an unconscious deathwish
You won't be forced to get hurt or humiliated, but you will force them to make you hurt and humiliated.Originally posted by hisoka:so i wont be forced to get hurt or humiliated at the next outings?