looks liek source codeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today really happening. One guy bang me, now Firefox's turn.
How to read this site when I'm given this?![]()
Ya. It's the source code.Originally posted by hisoka:looks liek source code![]()
what road show?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today Starhub got roadshow at RP. Who's interested?![]()
Starhub roadshow. Offering sale for handphone... not sure if can sign up for broadband.Originally posted by hisoka:what road show?
china hackers? use them to destroy china!!!
NANI ?Originally posted by alexkusu:morning.........ahh.... feel so lazy to move
maro, come pick me up![]()
flu bug going around...me oso down with flu...but feeling better le todayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian... got flu... I feel like poning my lesson.![]()
Ya lor... buay tahan, I want to sleep... but got lesson.Originally posted by rainee:flu bug going around...me oso down with flu...but feeling better le today
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor... buay tahan, I want to sleep... but got lesson.![]()
Until 3 plus ba... today only got 2 teams. But today talk about infections... one of the longer lessons... maybe can hope...Originally posted by rainee:
how long is the lesson?
For me even worse...yesterday got flu and sore throat still have to shout and talk in a loud voice during my lecture, cos yesterday was a big class![]()
got...dats y today better liao...then yesterday nite my mom made some herbal soup as well for me to drink...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Until 3 plus ba... today only got 2 teams. But today talk about infections... one of the longer lessons... maybe can hope...
Wah... you got drink water or not?![]()
LOL... eat bak kwa... after that sick...Originally posted by rainee:got...dats y today better liao...then yesterday nite my mom made some herbal soup as well for me to drink...
then she still asked me whether i want to eat bak kwa or not...i tink it is the bak kwa that causes me to be sick now![]()
rest well...i wish i can go home now...but today is a long day...have class all the way until 10pmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... eat bak kwa... after that sick...
Lesson end liao... go home first. If not my nose will be gone case.![]()
once a year nia ma...Originally posted by hisoka:bwa kua eat le get sorethroat, cough and fat![]()
same thing lor, CNY very easy deOriginally posted by rainee:once a year nia ma...
and my mom said she ate le she didnt get any sore throat, dunno why mine so sensitive one...
still got pork floss
it was rin's gift to my parents anyway, so this coming week i must buy sth for his parents liaoz![]()
his mom is vegetarian lehOriginally posted by hisoka:same thing lor, CNY very easy de![]()
pastries... mmm....Originally posted by rainee:his mom is vegetarian leh
thinking of getting those pastries...maybe pineapple tarts![]()