sorry sorryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hey hey! Nobody gave permission to eat me.![]()
yeah yeah yeahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello udon![]()
bunny make me cry![]()
Eating and filthy I see no link leh.Originally posted by the Bear:eat eat EAT!
(that was once a filthy joke![]()
)
i dun think u can last a day without emoctionsOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeah yeah yeah
the bunny so damn cute~
Originally posted by udontknowme:sorry sorry
my dad has eaten a lot of your relatives before liao~
cos i always type a lot of emoticons, so today not going to use any
so must imagine emoticons here yourself ok.
i see no linkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eating and filthy I see no link leh.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eating and filthy I see no link leh.![]()
Me dirty? Of course lah, me ant, stay where de?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i see no link
maybe he mean that u are dirty![]()
sorry..i dun gambleOriginally posted by udontknowme:aiyoh...mayi really so innocent arh....
basket...so tempted to put emoticons....
pup. BET YOU I CAN LAST!
hmm..dunnoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me dirty? Of course lah, me ant, stay where de?![]()
LOL... you guys are so creative.Originally posted by the Bear:good good...
i don't want to corrupt the innocent
then put lor..dun be a nazi againOriginally posted by udontknowme:si puppup
putting so many emoticons to tempt me
you know...when i first came here i dont use emoticons one leh.
kopi used to call me emoticon nazi or something dunno why also
Shall I?Originally posted by udontknowme:aiyoh...mayi really so innocent arh....
basket...so tempted to put emoticons....
pup. BET YOU I CAN LAST!
Human ant. Mutated version.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..dunno
u wat kind of ant?
queen ant arh?![]()
Ask rainee. Maybe she planning one.Originally posted by seow:SBH got any outing coming up?![]()
mayi..join me..in making udon temptedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Shall I?![]()
Yeah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..join me..in making udon tempted![]()
a very smart ant thoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Human ant. Mutated version.![]()
and what has popiah got to do with emoticons?Originally posted by StarPuppy:then put lor..dun be a nazi again![]()
u like popiah right?![]()
/me feeds mayi chocolateOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....![]()