no la..asking u onlyOriginally posted by udontknowme:and what has popiah got to do with emoticons?
when i get back my emoticons i shall make sure i screw up over.
esp for influencing mayi to put so many emoticons also
I don't fight. I run.Originally posted by StarPuppy:a very smart ant tho![]()
this ant fights![]()
LOL... that was done in jest.Originally posted by udontknowme:and what has popiah got to do with emoticons?
when i get back my emoticons i shall make sure i screw up over.
esp for influencing mayi to put so many emoticons also
I haven't see leh... tomorrow I go see.Originally posted by udontknowme:my face is the MSN pic. of course scary lah
i always say i look scary and hideous no one believe me.
now i put it up all dont like.
sigh~
okok...when i get on then i change.
now not using laptop so im not on MSN
today only had sponge cake for breakfast
later going to eat lunch.dunno having what
u should have elbow the guy earlier onOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't fight. I run.![]()
ok.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I haven't see leh... tomorrow I go see.
Eat udon for lunch. lol![]()
what do u always eat?Originally posted by udontknowme:my face is the MSN pic. of course scary lah
i always say i look scary and hideous no one believe me.
now i put it up all dont like.
sigh~
okok...when i get on then i change.
now not using laptop so im not on MSN
today only had sponge cake for breakfast
later going to eat lunch.dunno having what
Siao. My hand, not your hand. Unless you give me that metallic hand that Captain Hook has.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u should have elbow the guy earlier on![]()
night little ant..sweet dreamsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... that was done in jest.
Need to sleep liao, tomorrow come back again. Good night guys.![]()
are u still bowling?Originally posted by the Bear:today i had buffet for lunch..
so i'm packing on the pounds
must go exercise soon.. hope my knees stop hurting soon
Weight?Originally posted by the Bear:today i had buffet for lunch..
so i'm packing on the pounds
must go exercise soon.. hope my knees stop hurting soon
Originally posted by the Bear:half a lifetime ago, i was 65kg
half a year ago, i was 86kg
half a day ago, i was 74kg
recommend you will eat anot?Originally posted by StarPuppy:what do u always eat?
any good food to reccomend?![]()
cannot lah.Originally posted by the Bear:
well..if it tastes goodOriginally posted by udontknowme:recommend you will eat anot?
why you so damn light
35kg is like a baby lor
actually i am just lazyOriginally posted by the Bear:bloody pup is malnourished!
or anorexic!