partly.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Taking care of baby?
New Year coming liao mahOriginally posted by hisoka:why must clean up so much?
68900. sui!Originally posted by sbst275:New Year coming liao mah
man must change to progress. out with the useless traditions!!Originally posted by sbst275:New Year coming liao mah
he got her number wad... i dunno. he he.. apparently hear from friends she loves to play.. heh heh.. play waht we find out soon. LOL!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
den wad happened to ur friend? banged the wall?![]()
CNY...Originally posted by sbst275:partly.
Most of the time these days is spent to clean up...![]()
Can also don't change to progress.Originally posted by hisoka:man must change to progress. out with the useless traditions!!![]()
progression is change mah, if no change means no progressOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can also don't change to progress.
Maybe not as much lah...
Orh.Originally posted by hisoka:progression is change mah, if no change means no progress![]()
Just ask yourself this question:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very interested in the Holocaust talk (more like interview actually)...
But it's very sensitive leh...
Still have to write a journal after the interview... if I screw up...![]()
That's what I'm thinking, but I have no answer.Originally posted by fudgester:Just ask yourself this question:
'What's the worst that could happen?'
'Do not fear things that may or may not happen.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's what I'm thinking, but I have no answer.![]()
worse?Originally posted by fudgester:Just ask yourself this question:
'What's the worst that could happen?'
Have a week to consider.Originally posted by fudgester:'Do not fear things that may or may not happen.
Cross the bridge when you get to it.'
- Fudgie.![]()
Dead by then.Originally posted by hisoka:worse?
well maybe all humans and pets being tortured to death with unbearable emotional, mental and physical truama for a few thousand years
hmmz i meant the torturing for each individual will last a few thousand years and not the procedure aloneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dead by then.
But I guess the mistake haunts you for life.![]()