*waves to rin* hello future bro-in-lawOriginally posted by rainee:hi pup...sorry cudnt go library today, cos of the rain then no mood to go out
oh yea hor...i didnt even noticeOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..ur reachin 30k post leow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*waves to rin* hello future bro-in-law
its ok...
really is it because of the rain then no mood go out ?
tomolo lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:au revoir rainee
will i see u again?
*hugs rainee jie tight tight*Originally posted by rainee:tomolo lor
cos you can't stand not buayaingOriginally posted by alexkusu:omg, how pathetic!
i only managed 400 words for my 4k report
its due in 9 hours
*ramble ramble*
y am in wastin time in sgf
i do not buaya..i was being friendlyOriginally posted by hisoka:cos you can't stand not buayaing
indeedOriginally posted by hisoka:cos you can't stand not buayaing
considerin you were like doing it across multiple forums.......Originally posted by alexkusu:i do not buaya..i was being friendly
now if u excuse me, i have a food safety plan to critique
haih mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:indeed
give me some credit okay? i was doin it to a single species niaOriginally posted by hisoka:considerin you were like doing it across multiple forums.......
he's a social buayaOriginally posted by hisoka:considerin you were like doing it across multiple forums.......
me?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih mystiv
i tot u will stand up for me..fight the good fight...
haih~ u carry on like this u will end up like hisoka..n WE ALL KNOW HOW HISOKA is like RITE!
i dun
nooOOOOOooooOriginally posted by mystiv:he's a social buaya
haih~Originally posted by hisoka:me?
i'm a nice, friendly, considerate, caring person
everyone or just the female gender?Originally posted by alexkusu:nooOOOOOoooo
im just tryin to make everyone feel welcome n comfortable in sgf
everyoneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:everyone or just the female gender?
Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone
/throws lambchop for pup
hmm..me only?Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone
/throws lambchop for pup