o.O is your china really that worse?Originally posted by fudgester:Ah.... simi si 'tiao jian' ah?
Sorry hor... my cheena not very good.![]()
requirements/qualificationsOriginally posted by fudgester:Ah.... simi si 'tiao jian' ah?
Sorry hor... my cheena not very good.![]()
if we all know..then we wouldn't be in hereOriginally posted by starblue:is it? then got cool girl? or puppy girl? or bear gal???
What to do... my mother tongue is Malay.Originally posted by starblue:o.O is your china really that worse?
tiao jian means qualities that attract.
eh?? is it really?Originally posted by fudgester:What to do... my mother tongue is Malay.![]()
how come all the guys in here liddat one?? hurry and get yourselves a gal lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if we all know..then we wouldn't be in here![]()
why suddenly pull me into thewater?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its not easy to find a fudgie girl
heck..u dun see a hisoka girl anyway either![]()
You see the previous page.Originally posted by hisoka:why suddenly pull me into thewater?
what oes finding a fudge girl got to do with me?
yes..fudge is a malayOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? is it really?
You mean all this while... you thought that I'm Chinese?Originally posted by starblue:eh?? is it really?
eh..its not like u go to a shop and u can get urself one anytime u wantOriginally posted by starblue:how come all the guys in here liddat one?? hurry and get yourselves a gal lah.![]()
ok la..how about lexy gal and maro gal also laOriginally posted by hisoka:why suddenly pull me into thewater?
ah.. you're here. how's work?Originally posted by hisoka:why suddenly pull me into thewater?
Originally posted by fudgester:You mean all this while... you thought that I'm Chinese?![]()
chinese by default. i was never too interested to find out more. paiseh.Originally posted by fudgester:You mean all this while... you thought that I'm Chinese?![]()
so what fair winds bring u here on this fri night?Originally posted by starblue:chinese by default. i was never too interested to find out more. paiseh.![]()
okz lah work is not bad but i hate waking up early and the mornign trafficOriginally posted by starblue:ah.. you're here. how's work?![]()
I thought you were Indian.Originally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
How many of you guys thought that I was Chinese until I told you that I'm actually Malay?
And how many of you were surprised upon finding out that I'm actually Malay?![]()
i got say wad, in the other thread. i was so busy i didnt come in here for a long time. so just pop by in the weekends since i'm a bit more free.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so what fair winds bring u here on this fri night?![]()
not really surprised also lah. it's like, you're malay ah? orh, ok. liddat loh.Originally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
How many of you guys thought that I was Chinese until I told you that I'm actually Malay?
And how many of you were surprised upon finding out that I'm actually Malay?![]()
i still waiting for starblue to meet upOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh..its not like u go to a shop and u can get urself one anytime u want![]()
shouldn't u be sleeping..getting more rest for tmrw?Originally posted by starblue:i got say wad, in the other thread. i was so busy i didnt come in here for a long time. so just pop by in the weekends since i'm a bit more free.
gosh, which reminds me. tomolo got 3 tuitions. omg.