Frankly speaking, I actually AM Indian.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you were Indian.
Because fudge reminds me of chocolate and the logic goes on.
But you really look too dark to be a Malay, until the first SBH outing someone said you were a Malay. I got stunned.
omg, speaking of traffic. dunno why this sem ah, it takes me 3 times the amt of time to go from my house to school leh. crazy loh. once i was stuck in two major jams, one at bukit timah, one at clementi.Originally posted by hisoka:okz lah work is not bad but i hate waking up early and the mornign traffic
hay alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:heya blue
n i tot fudge was a maindian
malay-indian
right... meet up le and then?Originally posted by hisoka:i still waiting for starblue to meet up![]()
and still.......waiting?Originally posted by hisoka:i still waiting for starblue to meet up![]()
yup. but i'm typing a report now while posting in here. haiz... my life ah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't u be sleeping..getting more rest for tmrw?![]()
"hi hisoka..............Originally posted by starblue:right... meet up le and then?
oh, hi alex.
whats wrong?Originally posted by starblue:yup. but i'm typing a report now while posting in here. haiz... my life ah....
i need a bf.
alternatively, maybe just some famous amos cookies will do.![]()
Oh... I see.Originally posted by fudgester:Frankly speaking, I actually AM Indian.
I'm mixed blood. Indian and Malay. I'm only 1/4 Indian, but since your race is determined by your father's bloodline, I'm officially Indian. This even though both my real name and my mother tongue are Malay.
To avoid any confusion, I just tell others that I'm Malay.![]()
meet up le and talk lor if got good feeling then become friends otherwise then keep online chatting only lorOriginally posted by starblue:right... meet up le and then?
oh, hi alex.
buahahahaha....Originally posted by StarPuppy:"hi hisoka..............
..........bye hisoka..see u in the crapbox"![]()
????Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats wrong?![]()
actually got one potential to be de..but u cursed him away![]()
you can call me dear or honeyOriginally posted by starblue:buahahahaha....
btw, if i meet u guys in an outing, am i supposed to call u by your screen names?![]()
that question came across to me before tooOriginally posted by starblue:buahahahaha....
btw, if i meet u guys in an outing, am i supposed to call u by your screen names?![]()
wah piangOriginally posted by hisoka:you can call me dear or honey![]()
btw i volunteer for the bf part can?![]()
love catsOriginally posted by alexkusu:hi pup..flyin to KL next week
sb> need a bf ah? wat characteristics? realistic one hor
sounds like meOriginally posted by starblue:love cats
got a bit of bio background
likes to read, or dun mind going to a bookstore on some dates
a bit good looking can le
can cook a meal other than instant meals
really? she didnt include 'liar' as one of the criteria right?Originally posted by hisoka:sounds like me![]()
Let me see:Originally posted by starblue:love cats
got a bit of bio background
likes to read, or dun mind going to a bookstore on some dates
a bit good looking can le
can cook a meal other than instant meals
Originally posted by alexkusu:Let me see:
Yup, aha..check, yeah, sounds like me, wonderful, yeah baby!
wow, anything else? be more selective can?![]()
it's not volunteer based. applications will be open soon. all applicants welcome.Originally posted by hisoka:you can call me dear or honey![]()
btw i volunteer for the bf part can?![]()