If i see you..I just call you Euuu ... Hey EuuuOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
i dunno about hearing people call my starblue.it sure is gonna be wierd.
i didn't say she was lousyOriginally posted by hisoka:you saying that starblue is so lousy that i have to be despo to go for her?![]()
so u haven found ur starblue guy in your campus yet?Originally posted by starblue:i'm afraid i didnt recognise it as a joke either.
but nvm, let's move on.![]()
since primary 2 u knw..Originally posted by starblue:soka.
but wait a min, u like to read? since when?
call u blue should be ok baOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
i dunno about hearing people call my starblue.it sure is gonna be wierd.
yes i like to read and well i think i'm abit good lookingOriginally posted by starblue:you sure u like to read??
you sure you're a bit good looking??![]()
Licensed to thrillOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so should i say u are a gentleman ?![]()
erm..that sounds weird...Originally posted by alexkusu:If i see you..I just call you Euuu ... Hey Euuu![]()
interesting point to noteOriginally posted by hisoka:yes i like to read and well i think i'm abit good looking![]()
call me that and you can consider yourself punched-in-the-groin.Originally posted by alexkusu:If i see you..I just call you Euuu ... Hey Euuu![]()
miss-thiefOriginally posted by mystiv:im wondering how will people pronounce mystiv![]()
nope. and godforbid i develop a full-blown crush on that really nice senior in my lab.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so u haven found ur starblue guy in your campus yet?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:call u blue should be ok ba![]()
not licensed to kill i hopeOriginally posted by alexkusu:Licensed to thrill.v
wah..so fast call me darlingOriginally posted by starblue:call me that and you can consider yourself punched-in-the-groin.
ok, darling?![]()
on the scale of ten, rate how much you like to read.Originally posted by hisoka:yes i like to read and well i think i'm abit good looking![]()
develope crus on me lehOriginally posted by starblue:nope. and godforbid i develop a full-blown crush on that really nice senior in my lab.![]()
the word darling can be so versatile. people usually use it in the following context:Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..so fast call me darling
can slow down or not..havent even gone for lunch yet![]()
the horrorsOriginally posted by starblue:nope. and godforbid i develop a full-blown crush on that really nice senior in my lab.![]()
o.O dun even know you all that well want me to crush on u liao? dun be ridiculous.Originally posted by hisoka:develope crus on me leh![]()
btw calling you blue or blur is ok lah. i think our names no that weird anyway
trust me...u will need a bit of time get used to itOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
er... sounds ok now, but dunno if it will be wierd when i actually hear it.![]()
like to read?Originally posted by starblue:on the scale of ten, rate how much you like to read.
and also how good looking you are.![]()
eh?? why horrors?? he's a really nice senior. helped me a lot in my urops. and gave me tips about professors, and masters and all the other stuff.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the horrors
no wonder u are looking for a bf![]()
hmm...no lesser-then-ur-requirements starblue guy?![]()