say...do you still carry that big staple of yours around?Originally posted by starblue:call me blur and you'll wish you had worn more protection.
o.O can be so different meh? the taste??? just use the standard scale lah. even amino acid codon sequences also got the standard type wad...Originally posted by hisoka:like to read?
prob some where near 7 or 8 but must see what type of books/material
erm how goo dlooking i cannot say lah. must come otu and see cos dff pple diff taste. like i say one girl looks horrible my friend can actually tell me shes absolutely stunning and beuatiful
yeah but normally short forms. anyway so far i think i go out with the pple the nicks stil quite normal and don't like shout out names anyway.Originally posted by starblue:o.O dun even know you all that well want me to crush on u liao? dun be ridiculous.
call me blur and you'll wish you had worn more protection.
do they really use screen names during outings?![]()
no lah, not so much what other people will think. more about whether i will actually RESPOND when people call me blue.Originally posted by StarPuppy:trust me...u will need a bit of time get used to it
heck..usually when u are having fun, i dun think u will really care wat others think![]()
haiyo~ same like fuckOriginally posted by starblue:the word darling can be so versatile. people usually use it in the following context:
"darling, dun be stupid k?"
dun worry..not thinking sexy thoughtsOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? why horrors?? he's a really nice senior. helped me a lot in my urops. and gave me tips about professors, and masters and all the other stuff.
ok, best not go in there.
*think un-sexy thoughts*
or u could go full name like starblueOriginally posted by starblue:no lah, not so much what other people will think. more about whether i will actually RESPOND when people call me blue.![]()
yes can be that diff. btw how do you think the asian lead in grey's anatomy looks?Originally posted by starblue:o.O can be so different meh? the taste??? just use the standard scale lah. even amino acid codon sequences also got the standard type wad...
intrestingOriginally posted by alexkusu:haiyo~ same like fuck
Fuck is perhaps one of the most interesting and exciting words in the English language. Fuck is the one magical word which just by its sound can describe pleasure, pain, hate, and love. Fuck comes from the German word, "frikon".
In language, "fuck" falls into many grammatical categories.
Fuck can be used as a verb both transitive (he fucked her) and intransitive (she was fucked by him).
a active verb (he really gives a fuck),
a passive verb (she really doesn't give a fuck),
an adverb (she is fucking interested in him) and a noun (she is a fine fuck).
an adjective (she is fucking beautiful).
As you can see there is a whole lot of real versatility with "fuck". It pops up everywhere. Besides its sexual connotation, this lovely word can be used to describe many situations:
GREETING - How the fuck are you?
DISMAY - Oh, fuck it!;
TROUBLE - I'm fucked now!;
CONFUSION - What the fuck?!;
AGGRESSION - "Fuck you!";
DISGUST - "Fuck me"
DESPAIR - Fucked again!;
PHILOSOPHY - "Who gives a fuck?"
INCOMPETENCE - "He's a real fuck-off";
DISPLEASURE - "What the fuck is going on here?"
rusty already, so long never take out and polish.Originally posted by StarPuppy:say...do you still carry that big staple of yours around?![]()
or is it the metal ruler?![]()
how i missed the days when the staple was used on many peopleOriginally posted by starblue:rusty already, so long never take out and polish.
wad's grey anatomy??Originally posted by hisoka:yes can be that diff. btw how do you think the asian lead in grey's anatomy looks?
i don;t find her pretty and the face for some reason is a big turn off
i think cool was one of those who wanted to get stapledOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how i missed the days when the staple was used on many people
and everyone was trying NOT to get stapled![]()
that has been circling for like... 5 years.Originally posted by StarPuppy:intresting
espically how the word is used in PHILOSOPHY![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i think cool was one of those who wanted to get stapled![]()
tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by alexkusu:yessss
mystiv is gone!![]()
"me..me..staple me"Originally posted by hisoka:i think cool was one of those who wanted to get stapled![]()
i am more ofOriginally posted by starblue:that has been circling for like... 5 years.![]()
She reminds me of some Japanese. She's from Japan?Originally posted by hisoka:yes can be that diff. btw how do you think the asian lead in grey's anatomy looks?
i don;t find her pretty and the face for some reason is a big turn off
/sips champagneOriginally posted by starblue:tsk tsk tsk
/frowns disapprovingly
not maro hor?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
who was it who always got stapled to the ceiling by the ears???
she's koreanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She reminds me of some Japanese. She's from Japan?