sleep dreams mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:alright, im off, nitex guys![]()
not my fualt you showed favoritismOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
who was it who always got stapled to the ceiling by the ears???
here comes seowOriginally posted by alexkusu:/sips champagne
oh sorry..did i celebrate too soon?![]()
no, maro is the one who's regularly disemboweled.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not maro hor?![]()
eh?? was it you??Originally posted by hisoka:not my fualt you showed favoritism![]()
She looks so much like Japanese to me. Must be I watch too much anime liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:she's korean
see how.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so blux blux, if we organise outing will you give face and come or not?
Hi alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:heya mayi
mayi has such a kind face
oh yeah, bout my pet dog...that one is i made up one
speaking of which...u done any "killing" in sch lately?Originally posted by starblue:no, maro is the one who's regularly disemboweled.
wah..cs change alot liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih~
i miss play cs
wish got girls cs with me![]()
hmmz like that arh? you willing to meet who?Originally posted by starblue:see how.maybe for my birthday or wad lah.
and not so many people lah. i dun like crowds.
u have the 'gentle' look lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi alex.
Don't think my face got the kind look leh...
Your dog story... I thought it was real... if somebody really go and do this... they ar...![]()
yoz. long time no see.Originally posted by seow:Bloated...
Just now ride didn't eat dinner, then all go old cathay play counterstrike, me and two others stayed below look after bike and talk.![]()
i went for an 'outing' on monday...but u no time to come meet meOriginally posted by starblue:see how.maybe for my birthday or wad lah.
and not so many people lah. i dun like crowds.
hello.Originally posted by starblue:yoz. long time no see.
too many people already... haha... the name list decide when it comes.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz like that arh? you willing to meet who?
rainee, alfa, me, coolmyth, rin? pup+ mayi, seow, mystiv?
not my bday wad.Originally posted by alexkusu:i went for an 'outing' on monday...but u no time to come meet me![]()
I'm very bad at such stuffs... so yeah...Originally posted by alexkusu:u have the 'gentle' look leh
not suit to be a police..ppl will walk all over u![]()
aiyahi go nus meet you forlunch then you can show me around your lab lahOriginally posted by starblue:too many people already... haha... the name list decide when it comes.![]()