just across the road right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:NUS..i wonder should go there for lunch everyday or not![]()
me cannot make it on that dayOriginally posted by starblue:too many people already... haha... the name list decide when it comes.![]()
still have the ambition to join police force?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm very bad at such stuffs... so yeah...
Got. Today they came around for career roadshow.Originally posted by alexkusu:still have the ambition to join police force?
Yup...Originally posted by hisoka:mayi wanna join police?
but i understand they need a minimum height right?
dunno lehOriginally posted by hisoka:just across the road right?
but is the food at your side cheaper or nus? or jsut for the variety?
dun worry, i get u a nice police badge n uniform on ur 21st bdayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got. Today they came around for career roadshow.
Only can stare and admire at the booth nia... sian...![]()
Who the heck is Xu Wei Lun?Originally posted by StarPuppy:7 friends..talking to me on MSN
ALL with Xu Wei Lun pic as dp
and 4 in the same convo![]()
DST> Daylight Saving Time?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:US changed some stupid DST laws, and Microsoft has to update all PCs. When DST don't apply to Singapore.
Dumb.![]()
sounds like ur cmos batteryOriginally posted by alexkusu:DST> Daylight Saving Time?
my pc time is all weird...i adjust everday still no use..just gone by itself
Yup.Originally posted by alexkusu:DST> Daylight Saving Time?
my pc time is all weird...i adjust everday still no use..just gone by itself
Can choose custom install...Originally posted by alexkusu:
it has xp sp2 pack wor
goin to die
okok..i try not use it too much..so it wont die on me n i wont get the blame![]()
the time got prob one..always 4-5hours behind..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can choose custom install...![]()
Ask US. They passed a new law recently which resulted in this funny thing going on.Originally posted by alexkusu:the time got prob one..always 4-5hours behind..
aih~
duno wat this ppl do..
hope it dun break down la
i m aroundOriginally posted by Lance_han:good morning
Erm .. dammit .. i always come in when no one's around![]()