Yup no prob....Originally posted by starblue:thanks dude.![]()
It helps.Originally posted by starblue:wow, fantastic, so long already still analysing 1%.
does it really help???
yeah... i'm leading a really unhealthy sedentary life...Originally posted by the Bear:me too.. and i'm packing on the pounds
must go start walking and exercising again
guys meetingOriginally posted by starblue:eh??? you guys all meeting in gackt's. wow...
actually it also depend on ur free space and ur computer speedOriginally posted by fudgester:It helps.
Depending on how badly-fragmented your disk is, it may take around 2-3 hours.
So get comfortable.![]()
i'm envious.Originally posted by StarPuppy:guys meeting
the guys and hisoka are playing tai dee while i am using the pc and pitot out at the balcony
Originally posted by the Bear:mookie's right..
i ran defrag when i'm asleep
in other news, i loves me iMac
and each night, i rediscover the violence that is Tom & Jerry
Gosh... what kind of equipment do you use in the lab?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i'm leading a really unhealthy sedentary life...
and i also realised i'm super clumsy. working around in the lab hor, i've gined dunno how many blue blacks on my knees and thighs. today when i was bathing, my thigh hurts, and when i look, there's this 11 cm long scratch running across it. omg, damn pain. dun even know where i got it from.
orh, i'll be sure to remember... thanks.Originally posted by MooKu:and I think it's unwise to run any other programs or the screensaver while you're defragging the hard drive lest files become corrupted...
why sianz?Originally posted by starblue:sianzzz.....
aiyo... knock handphone not same as knock yourself mah....Originally posted by hisoka:why sianz?![]()
btw you are nto the only accident prone one in the lab, i managed to knock my hanphone hard enough to break the screen cover.
and yes i know how to play bridge![]()
i put my handphone in the side trouser's pocket. so if the phone not there i would have one big ugly buise the size of a fist leOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo... knock handphone not same as knock yourself mah....
i long time never play bridge le, think i forgot how to play already. my JC class bonded over bridge. we're bridged by bridge. how apt. keke...
rainee jie!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:*drops in to say hi*![]()
orh... haha... and here i toti was the clumsy queen.Originally posted by hisoka:i put my handphone in the side trouser's pocket. so if the phone not there i would have one big ugly buise the size of a fist le![]()
bridge is fun lah but need to think![]()
oh and i managed to scrape my toe hard enough while walking that the toe nail has a hole and the flesh underneath is hurt alsoOriginally posted by starblue:orh... haha... and here i toti was the clumsy queen.
need to think then nice mah.![]()
going well...just a bit stressed out abt ny student who has been missing class...Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie!!!!!!
/leaps into arms and smooches rainee jie
how's things for u?