/waves to jiefuOriginally posted by rainee:going well...just a bit stressed out abt ny student who has been missing class...
but now in rin's hse...![]()
daidee no fun one leh....Originally posted by hisoka:oh and i managed to scrape my toe hard enough while walking that the toe nail has a hole and the flesh underneath is hurt also![]()
aiyah cos normall use too much brain le so so tiem nice to jsut turn of brain. like daidee no need to think. but bridge okz lah not that brain intensive, or mahjong![]()
Originally posted by starblue:/waves to jiefu
how much are u resposible for your students??? like, will the company fire u if the students dun do well or something?
fun cos i can winOriginally posted by starblue:daidee no fun one leh....
they fire me after july i dun mind, but before dat cannotOriginally posted by hisoka:fun cos i can win
rainee don't worry lah at most they fire you then you also happy lor![]()
give starblue bah i feeling hungry. ate at 7 plus then ust now woke up at 230 now stomach making noise leOriginally posted by rainee:they fire me after july i dun mind, but before dat cannot
btw, starblue mei u wanna create the new crapbox? or hisoka wanna create?