Originally posted by iveco:She is in UK filming Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.
Starblue, Kikq, Mayi, Oceanos & myself are co-starring.
he so secretive abt his whereabouts how to organise.Originally posted by MooKu:Why not you all organize leh? Since when outing is organized by a guest to the country?
rofl..Originally posted by iveco:She is in UK filming Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.
Starblue, Kikq, Mayi, Oceanos & myself are co-starring.
tmdOriginally posted by BadzMaro:AlexKusu aeroplane u... not steady one.. not like me..
at least i try to meet u guys while in SG.. try to fit u guys in between my work n pleasure time.. LOL!
blame the alchohol..
where got.Originally posted by alexkusu:ahem ahem
I did mentioned a place and time hor
your fault for not paying attention
and thanks to those who took their time to meet me... even though you waited 3 hours for me
oh yeah..the icewine I bought is actually for myself..but you took it away, and I was too shy to say anything
yea rite.Originally posted by alexkusu:ahem ahem
I did mentioned a place and time hor
your fault for not paying attention
and thanks to those who took their time to meet me... even though you waited 3 hours for me
oh yeah..the icewine I bought is actually for myself..but you took it away, and I was too shy to say anything
told u liao!Originally posted by choco B:Alex boh sim wan lah tsk tsk
no leh. i was just wondering why he dont dare to meet us.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Pitot.. he make u wait issit ?
Aeroplane u ar! mai ku ku!
I beat his ass up for u when i see him..
its not I boh simOriginally posted by choco B:Alex boh sim wan lah tsk tsk
*pat pat*Originally posted by missqi:i relaised i fucking under paid u......
until joanne pointed out....
omg im so sorry.
faster gimme ur acct no...
cny cannot cannot owe ppl money.......
very suay one.
when is the nx time.Originally posted by alexkusu:*pat pat*
joanne is the nurse rite?
dont worry about it, can pay me next time you see me
wtf!Originally posted by missqi:when is the nx time.
yep!
jojo is the nurse.
v
haha.
i still owe u a treat ma....
u haben claim....
hahahahahhahahaha