press print screen button, paste into paint, resize it den upload lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:You guys dun wanna see my desktop man..
LOL..
how do u print the image of ur desktop ?
yeah nice! like mine!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:This is mine~ nice or not!
ya man! Easy access.. nice background. pleasing to the eyes.Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeah nice! like mine!!
Same here.Originally posted by the Bear:mine's the default apple desktop.. too lazy to change
you play Warhammer ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:This is mine~ nice or not!
eh ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you play Warhammer ah?
Oh.. thast one Absolut i dun have yet..Originally posted by missqi:
download yahoo widgetsOriginally posted by 2e3:ello.. can i ask how to get dat date n temperature thingy on de screen???
is it a sofeware needa download???
Mine don't have print screen button leh??Originally posted by Ito_^:press print screen button, paste into paint, resize it den upload lor.
gothic.......Originally posted by MooKu:Erm, Jan 2007... but anyway this is what has been on my desktop.
heh yeh erm but i'm not into gothOriginally posted by The man who was death:gothic.......
i like goth, my desktop background before is graveyard.Originally posted by MooKu:heh yeh erm but i'm not into goth
i just thought it looks nice.