wad does that mean??Originally posted by fudgester:First one here!
Tambah satu!!!!
Whoops... salah thread.
Rin: *waves paw back* Mew~~~~ :3Originally posted by starblue:/waves to jiefu
how much are u resposible for your students??? like, will the company fire u if the students dun do well or something?
o.O so it's R21 cos of violence?? ok nvm, i'll give it a miss.Originally posted by fudgester:Tambah satu = '+1' in Malay.
Anyway, yeah... I've seen the trailer for Perfume: The Story of a Murderer.
Pretty interesting premise... an apprentice of a perfume-maker who goes around killing virgins in the search of the perfect scent.
But from the reviews I've read, the novel that it's based on is better.
yup!!Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei got any plan on V-Day?
Violence + lotsa gratuitous nudity.Originally posted by starblue:o.O so it's R21 cos of violence?? ok nvm, i'll give it a miss.
i so dun enjoy seeing people getting killed. and virgins at that. /shivers
i will be teaching oso, but tink most prolly at nite nobody will come to classOriginally posted by starblue:yup!!
i will be running a big gel in the morning. then set up my first PCR for the day. and then update my prof about my project. then go for lunch with friends. then come back to the lab and run a sec gel and a sec PCR. and maybe some dna sequencing.
why was it traumatic?Originally posted by fudgester:Violence + lotsa gratuitous nudity.
Anyway, I've only watched one R21 show before, even though I'm already 23.
I watched Borat.
Suffice to say that it was a traumatic experience.
bye fudgie...rest wellOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I feel like taking a nap.
Then I can study properly later tonight.
Adios.
*me mysteriously disappears in a flash of lightning*
rainee jie no date?Originally posted by rainee:i will be teaching oso, but tink most prolly at nite nobody will come to class
cos i have to teach lor, so i cannot celebrate on dat day job has to come first...Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie no date?
eh... you're asking the wrong person. i've never dated, so i wouldnt know where is good. but any eating place should be ok lah... like ding tai feng. or some thai restaurant.Originally posted by rainee:cos i have to teach lor, so i cannot celebrate on dat day job has to come first...
but celebrating the sunday before...any good place to recommend for v-day celebration? looking for a place to have lunch, cos dinnertime need to go celebrate rin's dad bday...
i want western food, but that one like more suitable for dinner...Originally posted by starblue:eh... you're asking the wrong person. i've never dated, so i wouldnt know where is good. but any eating place should be ok lah... like ding tai feng. or some thai restaurant.
yah lah... ding tai feng is a chinese place.Originally posted by rainee:i want western food, but that one like more suitable for dinner...
maybe will end up eating in a chinese or japanese restaurant...dunno kuishin bo oledi full oledi or not
how to make passive attempts to bring down ur PC? U log his IP?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Some idiot is lurking around sgF and making passive attempts to bring down my PC.
Very good, got enough evidence to call police liao.
where is it at? expensive or not?Originally posted by starblue:yah lah... ding tai feng is a chinese place.
dun tink dats madOriginally posted by the Bear:go get 'em l'il ant
and maybe i'm mad, but anywhere is good if your loved one is beside you