what does that have to do with FATE.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh lengcai, tell u wat..
since i dont have transport and all..if my fren ask me out tonight, i go drop the absinthe at ur place
if not..then its coming with me to Kl 2mrw
Let fate decide
u really really wan the absinthe huh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:what does that have to do with FATE.
why dun u just ask my @ss to like.. meet u or pick u up. I hold fate by the balls. Unless u want to leave it to fate.. e.g ME... to give u some really bad.. bad time in kch , Sibu , n NZ ?
i wanna see LOTS of XMM.. not necessarily goth.Originally posted by alexkusu:u oni wan go sg see the goth xmm or meet starblue ma rite
see? thinkin bout urself nia
or the sharon stone movie...ahh..the ice pick killing one..forgot the nameOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i wanna see LOTS of XMM.. not necessarily goth.
and of course must meet the.. o.. secretive Starblue.. *wonders* she is like this mystery.. the shroud... kinda like the FOG.. minus the killing part.
like.. make me .. almost kill for it ? and wont forgive the particular person ? cause he aeroplane me first time.. not steady , and this is just plain taunting ma.. its like.. challenging in the kopi tiam wanna chui su like that.. kinda feeling..Originally posted by alexkusu:u really really wan the absinthe huh?
how many percent of ur desire?
BASIC INSTINCT!Originally posted by alexkusu:or the sharon stone movie...ahh..the ice pick killing one..forgot the name
Originally posted by BadzMaro:like.. make me .. almost kill for it ? and wont forgive the particular person ? cause he aeroplane me first time.. not steady , and this is just plain taunting ma.. its like.. challenging in the kopi tiam wanna chui su like that.. kinda feeling..
and i dun like that kinda feeling. LIke showing no face to me.. and of course i have to get back my face ma.. so ya lo.. i desire it.
u still in KL meh ?Originally posted by alexkusu:
kla, for u..bought it cos of u anyway
but must wait till i come back Kl lor
was she really not wearing any panties during one of those scenes? u knw..when she criss cross her legs oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:BASIC INSTINCT!
good movie to watch.. with ur girlfriend.
damn.. classic man.. that movie.. i got the original DVD. he he he
goin tomolo nite...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u still in KL meh ?
yup.. NO PANTIES...Originally posted by alexkusu:was she really not wearing any panties during one of those scenes? u knw..when she criss cross her legs one
thast why stay away from security guards.. LOL..wht business could u possibly do .. that may warrant u to get SHOT..Originally posted by alexkusu:goin tomolo nite...
i tot its a pleasure trip..but sum business will be involved
hope i dun get shot dead like in the news..u knw the robbery sumwhere in west msia? the robber, innocent shopper n security guard got shot dead one..
laters man.Originally posted by alexkusu:ok, gtg
cu maro...dun get up to no good in my absence yeah
REALLY good..Originally posted by Pitot:how good can she really ride?
hallo maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:OH baby baby~
there's also another one .. it's starts with " ROFL @ you blah blah blah .. "Originally posted by rainee:tink got a virus circulating in MSN...
dun open if someone send u a dialogue that says: I found a pic of u online, look at ur face! Then it will be followed by a link. If you click on dat link, you will be asked to download a file...dun download...