well..tired but happy cannot meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yawning and so happy? Wait something flies inside...
So fast got wind of it?Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
but hor, i tink maybe my boss got a whiff that i mite be quitting soon...so maybe dats y i got one of the highest bonus...
i heard some companies gave long hols...all the way until marchOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh yah....got CNY holidays...
how many days this year???
usually its the first two days or new years and new years eve right??
4 days of break this yearOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh yah....got CNY holidays...
5 days for students.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yah....got CNY holidays...
dats wat i m afraid of...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast got wind of it?
I'm guessing that he's one of the forumers here.
what emulator?Originally posted by seow:hi all.
emulator cheats not working.
Tired can be happy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..tired but happy cannot meh?
so how have u been?
of course ma..dun tell me when u finish defeating a virus..u cannot be happy meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tired can be happy...
Me is still the old me.
Bribe lah...Originally posted by rainee:dats wat i m afraid of...
but hor, if he is one of the forumites here, then he wud have seen some of the bad things i have said, all the more i wudnt get a bonus
she say what working le dunno what nonsense lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:why u must give?? u not married yet mah
stay at home confirm wun study oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:woooo~~
so lucky have holidays~~
me having sorta-holidays too!!!!!
ahahahaha....
one prof cancelling classes during CNY week~
hehehehehe....can wake up late on those days....WOOHOOOOOOO~~~
should i study at home or stay in school and study???
Study in school. Lesser distractions.Originally posted by udontknowme:woooo~~
so lucky have holidays~~
ahahahaha....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL...
Expected what... once you start working, must give some part...
Not yet defeated. The teacher playing victim never replied.Originally posted by StarPuppy:of course ma..dun tell me when u finish defeating a virus..u cannot be happy meh?
i think me leg got blisters of walking too much..anyone got good cure?
me having 2 hour lessons tomorrowOriginally posted by udontknowme:woooo~~
so lucky have holidays~~
ahahahaha....
but..butOriginally posted by hisoka:
dunno them lah new year already make massive losses le bad omen nia dunno the coming year how
Hmm... they ask you give how much?Originally posted by hisoka:
dunno them lah new year already make massive losses le bad omen nia dunno the coming year how
i tot u earning nearly 3k? very poor meh? unless u the type who chiong everyday then wun be able to have much left...Originally posted by hisoka:she say what working le dunno what nonsense lah.
now i still considering if worth it to offend her, i very poor de
u mean its ur teacher being victim?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not yet defeated. The teacher playing victim never replied.
I'm only bumping my luck, because so far those are the programs that work.
u coming back to singapore?Originally posted by udontknowme:but....in school got pple, internet, freedom to roam around, if i study in my room upstairs can sleep...
at home got my MOMMY~~ cannot sleep cannot slack...ouch~
ahahahahahha.....
think mi go home lah...hehehe...
plus i need to get my phone also...
hmm...and no...the prof is not chinese.
and that class less than 5 asians...
think the prof has something on during that week...
hehehehehe~~